Customer Reviews


308 Reviews
5 star:
 (233)
4 star:
 (52)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


43 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious - A Book To Share
I eagerly anticipated this latest book in the Wimpy kid series. Greg is getting older now, and he is beginning to be confronted by the ugly truth about life. He has fallen out with Rowley, who has grown taller and sports his first zit like a badge of manhood. There is an uncle's annual wedding to go to, and in between are all the adventures that any middle school kid...
Published on 10 Nov 2010 by Sir Furboy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite good
THIS BOOK WAS QUITE GOOD AND I REALLY ENJOYED IT. MY FAVE PART WAS JORDAN JURY'S
BLOWOUT PARTY WHERE HE MAKES ALL THE LITTLE KIDS HIS SERVANTS
Published 1 month ago by Charlie


‹ Previous | 128 29 30 31 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars funnnyyy, 25 Jan 2011
A Kid's Review
incredibly funny story

i laughed and laughed and laughed!!!!

If u love comedy then BUY THIS BOOK!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Follow on to the multipack, 30 Dec 2010
By 
Amazon Customer (Dundee, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought the mulitpack of the fist 4 books, and bought this to complete the series. It's a great read for young and pre-teens
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT KIDS READ, 23 Nov 2010
By 
Elaine "Elaine" (Clacton on Sea, Essex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this latest "Wimpy Kid" hardback book for my grandson (aged 9) for Christmas. I know he'll love it as he has all the others. This book is like the others, a MUST HAVE. A pleasure to read, with delightful illustrations.
What else can I say? Jeff Kinney must be a kid at heart! Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 4 Jan 2011
A Kid's Review
This was a great book, i am 10 and i read it in 3 days flat. i normaly hate-hate-hate reading but i got really glued to all of the diary of a wimpy kid books! i totally recomend all of the books for any ages from 8-15.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Aug 2014
son loves these books there great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 July 2014
Great seller, item perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug 2014
My son loves these books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased .Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Christmas fillers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Jessie J, 1 Jun 2014
This review is from: Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Ugly Truth (Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Jessie J is the best singer ever!!! She was a judge on the hit talent show, the voice.I think that her best song is sexy lady, part off her newest album, alive.Jessie is an awesome person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 128 29 30 31 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews