Customer Reviews


600 Reviews
5 star:
 (490)
4 star:
 (76)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best one so far!
I am 8 years old. I have read all of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid books and I loved this one. I read this one in less than a day because it was so good and I couldn't stop reading it. My mum wished it could have taken me longer but she's just glad I enjoy reading these as I don't enjoy reading many books. I recommend all these books but especially this one.
Published on 20 Nov. 2011 by TillyBoo

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars by young first John
get be down punctuation just go from via now all quality comments are good free more yesterday visit my kids question them now educational so good my kids not see them before in 5 years so nice see them again.his how get educational had found not did so last straw interesting yes it ism June tired ok bye
Published 2 months ago by Nobody


‹ Previous | 149 50 5160 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars good book, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves this book excellent purchase, and it was a very cheap price to, i would recommend buying it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars F xxx zg, 18 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid book 6) (Kindle Edition)
I couldn't read it properly it was all fuzzy it was s*** the pictures were fuzzy as well as the writing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cabin Fever, 25 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid book 6) (Kindle Edition)
This is a good book. It has a great story to it which is backed up by exemplary illustrations. Awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bks, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love it . loved by all would buy again for sure. like alot makes would buy again as aim to get the set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 19 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Very very funny book . Love the pictures. It is a must read book for all the family. You must read it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Every 8 year old boy should have one, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son has read all of these books & loves them! It has really enthused him & encouraged his reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product my son loves this book and it is a hilarious story with humour and a great story. Funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Diary of a Wimpy kid. Cabin Fever, 31 Dec. 2011
My grand Daughter aged 9 loved this book so much she could not put it down and had it read in hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great to get boys reading, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 9 year old absolutely loves this series of books. He hasn't put them down which is a good thing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A success, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandson enjoyed both the book and the dvd he is a great fan of Wimpy kid - what more can I say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 149 50 5160 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews