Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty colours
I like Lola Rose, so I knew what Ito expect.
The stones in this (Montana Agate) are lovely, with delicate shades of greys and yellows, lots of translucent bits in the stones.
The cord is chunky in a silvery grey, the knotwork is neat and it slides when you need it without being loose so it does hold its adjusted length.
Nice chunky tumble-polished rocks...
Published 19 months ago by Miss Deborah Norris

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not for me
Love Lola Rose but did not like the colour of this bracelet - you can see through the stones.
Stones are a good size and large enough that it can be worn on it's own but also looks good layered with other pieces.
Published 19 months ago by Mr Edward W Gould


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty colours, 4 Dec 2012
By 
Miss Deborah Norris "bookworm" (Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like Lola Rose, so I knew what Ito expect.
The stones in this (Montana Agate) are lovely, with delicate shades of greys and yellows, lots of translucent bits in the stones.
The cord is chunky in a silvery grey, the knotwork is neat and it slides when you need it without being loose so it does hold its adjusted length.
Nice chunky tumble-polished rocks. Pretty presentation pouch if you're making it a gift for someone (nice travel storage if you bought it for yourself!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars alifie bracelet, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its easy to give five stars as this item is excellent and worth them. arrived well before estimated delivery date, and is a really pretty soft grey lovely and comfortable on this wrist would def recommened this item thank you happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Beanie Luck Spud (Cotswolds) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I managed to get this as a lightning deal so only paid 12 pounds for it, but after seeing it would of happily paid the full price.

It is so sparkly, it reminds me of the starry night sky.

It fits lovely on the wrist and is very easy to take on and off.

I now have 2 in this range and will definitely be buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Colour!!!!, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This braclet was an exchange item and I am so happy with it.It is a beautiful bracelet and the colour is stunning.It is a great fit and I have slim wrists and the size of the beads are just a good medium size. The service from Amazon was nothing but first class,so helpful with my returns and the customer service on the phone was excellent. Thank you very much Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value for money!, 6 Aug 2013
By 
Mrs. Helen Linning "." (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for a gift for a friend and am thrilled,a really good bracelet for the money! Love Lola Rose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lola Rose Grey Agate Tumble Braceler, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bracelet was for my wife and she loves it. The colours of the individual stones are beautiful. My wife wears it casually and formally. She always has somebody making a comment on how nice it looks. You can dress up or down when wearing it. All in all an excellent buy. Well packaged and quick, efficient service. Thank you very much Lola Rose. I can assure you I will be buying from you again :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 24 July 2013
By 
M. Hill (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Gorgeous chunky Lola Rose as expected. Beautiful colours which compliment loads of my outfits. Delivered as always with the lovely pink bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pretty, chunky, lovely bracelet. Nice heavy stones, but not so bulky that its uncomfortable. Quite happy and I'd be interested in trying others from the line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice chunky stones, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughter, nice chunky piece, bought to go with a matching necklace. She loves it, a very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bracelet, great price, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Saw this and couldn't resist at the price. Lovely smooth stones, could be worn summer or winter, anytime, dressed up or down. Great price, I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews