Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent!
This is a fab game. It's really entertaining and makes you think. I laugh and curse at it as its frustrating at times! Well worth the money, will be sorry once I've completed it.
Published on 13 Feb. 2013 by Beth Gillott

versus
1 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars My son is very sure he did not order it.
He thought the upgrade was free but cost us without realizing it. it is a robbery from children. do not agree withe marketing
Published 23 months ago by sanjay chawathe


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

41 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent!, 13 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbery Bob (App)
This is a fab game. It's really entertaining and makes you think. I laugh and curse at it as its frustrating at times! Well worth the money, will be sorry once I've completed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbery Bob (App)
Very good !! Keeps the mind going its one of the best games I have played.Great fun to play love it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


54 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 23 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbery Bob (App)
This game is great and very cheap would like another game like this again would highly recommend this game to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top game, 29 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbery Bob (App)
Brilliant game, no others like it, easy to control with hours of mischievous fun. Definitely recommend this game, a must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 22 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbery Bob (App)
I love this app and well worth the money. Just a genrel fun app that gets your heart beating at times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Game, 5 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbery Bob (App)
This game is quality and I would highly recommend it. There is a lot of sub standard stuff out there but this is head and shoulders above them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great game but..., 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbery Bob (App)
This is a great game which is really fun and you should get it but my friend has this on an iPad were it is free so I am only giving it four stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbery Bob (App)
My friend had this on her iPad so I decided to download it and it is definitely worth the money.The only downside is that if you get shadow bob in the bonus levels he sometimes doesn't get all the treasure therefore you don't get on to the next chapter.Other than that this game is absolutely fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Robbery bob, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbery Bob (App)
Woohoo! I am the 10th reviewer for this game! Anyway it's a good game. Well worth the wonga if . U ask me. Go get it girls!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boss, 24 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbery Bob (App)
It was amazing fun and very good to play with and young kids like it yuidfvhlif wivgf weiurgfe wileu 23fhr
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Robbery Bob
Robbery Bob by Chillingo
£1.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews