Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.7 out of 5 stars9
2.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2012
An excellent piece of work. And so practical. I particularly liked the monthly, weekly and daily FTSE performance history and the company data such as likely dates for individual company announcements and ex divi dates. One of those ideas that seem obvious now and I'm sure will make my trading life easier. Would make a great Xmas stocking filler

This diary deserves to sell well as it is just so useful
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
I bought and read the first Naked Trader book and found it really really good. This though is rubbish. He's taken down his site and put a lot of what was in there into this book and then charged you for it. No real tips at all, or assistance with trading - it is just a calendar more than a diary. Don't bother
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
read his first book and enjoyed it. this one was a waste of money and dare i say electrons.ok robbie i get it you now have a self fueling midas touchwith your share selections and otherincome streams but must you constantly advertise them through the book. this book provided me with nothing. tell a lie enjoyed the drawings. GIve me more of book one mr nt that was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Not sure why I bought this n the kindle instead of a hardback as I don't believe the book suits being on the kindle. The content is good but pretty similar to the stock market almanac I bought. Still has a lot of interesting facts and robbie makes it easy to understand. Still worth 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Sorry robbie, I am a big fan of your tips and your other books but this diary was plain dull to read and despite the odd useful tip I thought was not hugely helpful or insightful into a traders day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
Unfortunately this book for me was very disappointing. I'm a big fan of the NT and loved the other 2 books. I just didn't find anything useful in this diary. It was just full of too many incidents from the past, company collapsed this day, ftse suffered another etc. I was hoping for further details on trades actually placed but in fairness this is part due to not reading the description of the book properly.

Considering the cost I would recommend buying either of the other books by NT which are superb and cheaper.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
a useful and interesting guide for those interested in the stock market and money matters in general. much easier to read as a printed book than on line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I was disappointed with this book and yet I love the other ones. I found it irrelavent really. I'm also not interested the sporting aspect of the year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
simple language makes a complex subject easy to understand. Best I have read. It does what it says it will do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)