Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good
This was received as a present and went down a treat. Very happy with the set and the quality of it.
Published 5 months ago by als scotland

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars hmm, little disappointed much!
Smaller than expected, thought it would be bigger, also only TWO chocolates! TWO!!! even more disappointment.
Still its cute, and a free wine glass so its a plus I guess....
Published 2 months ago by Max


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blossom Hill & Thorntons Chocolates Gift Pack
This was received as a present and went down a treat. Very happy with the set and the quality of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blossom Hill & Thorntons Chocolates Gift Pack
It was for my girfriend when we were in different countries. She definitely loved it. However the glass is plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars hmm, little disappointed much!, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blossom Hill & Thorntons Chocolates Gift Pack
Smaller than expected, thought it would be bigger, also only TWO chocolates! TWO!!! even more disappointment.
Still its cute, and a free wine glass so its a plus I guess....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blossom Hill & Thorntons Chocolates Gift Pack
Brought this for my mom for Mother's Day she was very happy so yes I'm pleased arrived just in the nick of tym well packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blossom Hill & Thorntons Chocolates Gift Pack
This was bought for my sister as a Christmas present so unfortunately I cannot comment on the taste.

But the product and packaging is very pretty and quite sturdy. The parcel arrived with no damage to the packaging or the product. My only gripe with this would be (and I am nitpicking here) that the bottle is the wrong way around in mine so not as it appears in this picture. It would look better if the front of the bottle could be seen. Other than that though no problems (if that is a problem) and I am sure my sister will love it!

Thank you for a great present idea, I was looking on the internet for ages for a suitable gift. Would definitely buy from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, but a bit smal, 4 Jan 2013
This review is from: Blossom Hill & Thorntons Chocolates Gift Pack
Bought as a gift. Was smaller than I had expected it to be, it had only two chocolates. Good service all in all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars celebration, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blossom Hill & Thorntons Chocolates Gift Pack
Was a nice present to send and was well received and enjoyed. Will certainly send one again if need arises
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Blossom Hill & Thorntons Chocolates Gift Pack
Blossom Hill & Thorntons Chocolates Gift Pack by Blossom Hill Wines and Thorntons Chocolates
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews