Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for keeping pens tidy
I brought this for my children with the idea that it might help to keep their stationary a little more tidy and it worked.
You can store a lot of pens, crayons, rubbers, rulers, scissors etc in this unit and we all loved the little lego head pencil sharpener. A big hit !
Published 11 months ago by tinker09

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars could of been better
My son like this but he's lego mad. It's just a pencil holder, it spins round which is good, different compartments which is good, but the compartments just rest in, meaning if you knock it, you will be picking them all up off the floor
Published 12 days ago by toots


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great art / writing set for Lego lovers, 30 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Lego Art Carousel (Office Product)
A standard sized desk tidy containing a few bits of Lego themed stationary - It is exactly as you see in the pictures!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beware, 15 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Art Carousel (Office Product)
I bought this as a present for my niece as she had admired the ones I bought for my children last Christmas. Despite paying more than I did for theirs, when it arrived I realised (as in the picture) it had much less stationary than the ones I bought before. It looks very empty by comparison and I think she will be disappointed so may have to buy some extras for it. Bit of a rip off. Four wax crayons? The originals had many more of each item and I now notice are still available! Why two variations at a similar price?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!!, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Art Carousel (Office Product)
Bought this as a birthday present for my eight year old child. It was mainly because of the Lego branding but also because of it's usability for stationary purposes. I love the fact that you can add existing lego pieces to make lids for the compartments which then can be used as platforms for storage of mini lego figures.
My daughter was amazed and loved the whole thing. She was really happy with the product and began sorting her pencils and pens straight away!
Great feature underneath with the rotating disc.
All in all would recommend this product to other parents.
Excellent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great lego product, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Art Carousel (Office Product)
Really good carousel from lego. It spins on its base so it's always easy to reach the items.
Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Art Carousel - Great buy, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Art Carousel (Office Product)
This item looks good & easily comes apart for cleaning. The individual containers have lots of room, much more than the photograph shows. My son is delighted with it & I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Art Carousel (Office Product)
Kids love this art carousel, even the erasers are in the shape of lego bricks! Good value for money on Amazon vs other places I've seen this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lego carousel, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Art Carousel (Office Product)
I really like this, we saw them at legoland but when we went back to the gift shop they were sold out.
the pen holders are easily removed and the little head is a sharpener.
Theres a little tube under the head which can be used for extra pencils or your favourite minifigure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lego Art Carousel
16.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews