Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely great
I was so surprised at how fast these arrived, within 2 days of ordering. Totally worth the money, one of the best prices I have found for this quantity of piping bags online and not chefs wholesale. Great size for piping things like meringue, biscuit batter and more.
Published 18 months ago by Lovefood

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Piping bags
Happy with the bags. But thaught they were going to be bigger and thicker. Only used one so far because I still have bags from before.
Published 4 months ago by Cake slicer


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great - no hint of side splitting as previous purchases!!!, 4 April 2013
By 
Mrs. Helen V. Mann (Sufolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 Roll of Disposable Piping Bags - 100 18" Bags - Blue (Kitchen & Home)
would definitely buy again!! Didn't even show signs of splitting split with "firm" mashed potato!! highly recommend and would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Icing Bags, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 Roll of Disposable Piping Bags - 100 18" Bags - Blue (Kitchen & Home)
This product is value for money with no cleaning afterwards, can't live without this product it's a must for any cake baker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 Roll of Disposable Piping Bags - 100 18" Bags - Blue (Kitchen & Home)
Fantastic value, convienent, strong plastic can even be washed out and used again, have only had one bag split would defiately order again. I was pleasently suprised that the product was Savoy brand as was'nt stated on the description
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 Roll of Disposable Piping Bags - 100 18" Bags - Blue (Kitchen & Home)
Very good. No more faffing about, cleaning after use etc. Use and dump.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 Roll of Disposable Piping Bags - 100 18" Bags - Blue (Kitchen & Home)
So useful, perfect size, and strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 July 2014
This review is from: 1 Roll of Disposable Piping Bags - 100 18" Bags - Blue (Kitchen & Home)
Very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars icing bags, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 Roll of Disposable Piping Bags - 100 18" Bags - Blue (Kitchen & Home)
when i started using this the icing comes out from the side i thought it was only one bag but the second one i use was the same i cant press any harder
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews