Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
The rings are beautiful and are well worth the money I also bought the mens one they look brilliant and are very comfortable to wear.

Would definitely recommend this product
Published on 9 Jan. 2013 by katherine phillips

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars small
Very small rings. Can hardly see the writing on them. But they do fit perfectly, if you read the size chart
Published 11 months ago by suziee.


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The rings are beautiful and are well worth the money I also bought the mens one they look brilliant and are very comfortable to wear.

Would definitely recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love, 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i got this for my hubby to be as his engagement ring i thought he might not wear one but i fell in love with this one when i saw it and he loves it too wears it every day its a lovely ring lovely price and it hasnt lost its shine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 10 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Konov Jewellery Lover's Mens Ladies Heart Shape Titanium Stainless Steel Promise Ring "Real Love" Couples Engagement Wedding Bands, Colour Silver Gold, for Her, Womens, Size M (with Gift Bag) (Jewellery)
We wear them on the chains that came free with the rings we love them it's a perfect set for a first wedding rings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab ring, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
got this ring as a pair with the womans version...they both compliment each other so well.

the ring is light on the hand and as shinny as it looks on the photo.

can not beat the price love this!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars real bargain, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im due to get married in about eight weeks time, with all the expense we decided to buy some cheap rings and replace them at a later date, i paid 0.95p each for these rings and wasnt expecting a great deal. When they arrived (before the stated date) i was more than pleasantly surprised, both rings looked really good they were polished and finished well with a nice coloured band on both and i didnt notice when ordering but they were engraved with real love in very nice writing. I am so pleased with these and cant believe they cost me so little, i would reccomend them to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks as good as it looks and more than value for money with extra little freebies . satisfied customer. Hooray.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as wedding band as on a budget and was very pleased, the ring looks really good and expensive, can not go wrong!
Seller was very good too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Rings, 17 July 2014
By 
Irene "I." (south lanarkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely gorgeous ring, really delighted with it. Arrived earlier than expected, free chain also if wanted to wear round neck, so all in all buying from this company is a winner. The ring I ordered is too big for me but that's my fault.😭
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Excellent quality, speedy delivery, absolutely love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars small, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very small rings. Can hardly see the writing on them. But they do fit perfectly, if you read the size chart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews