Customer Reviews


6 Reviews

4 star
0


2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy!
I love esprit products and I have purchased lots of them from amazon.That blouse was for a gift and my friend loved it!Great quality and fit
Published on 21 Jan. 2013 by Anastasia

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice enough
The blouse is a nice style and quality and true to size however, the grey colour is very drab and frumpy. This blouse in a nice bright colour would be perfect.
Published on 26 Feb. 2013 by Linda


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy!, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love esprit products and I have purchased lots of them from amazon.That blouse was for a gift and my friend loved it!Great quality and fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Relaxed and smart, 12 Feb. 2013
By 
Laura McBirnie (Cambridge, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ESPRIT WCAS L21313 Women's Blouse (Apparel)
Lovely top, very relaxed to wear and looks smart. Has an elasticated bubble hem which comes down to my hips but is best turned up if you're pear-shaped like me! The size 14 is a good fit for me - usually a 12-14.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice enough, 26 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The blouse is a nice style and quality and true to size however, the grey colour is very drab and frumpy. This blouse in a nice bright colour would be perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and comfortable elegant blouse, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is even better than how it looks on the Amazon page!
Good fabric, well designed and very comfortable, the color is a beautiful matt grey.
Delivered on perfect time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful design, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the blouse is true to size. the material is also very nice - light and airy - but the grey color gives it impact. worn fr the office but nice emnough to wear for a night out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars top, 18 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
was not too impressed as buttons keep coming undone otherwise it would of been fine I would say service good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ESPRIT WCAS L21313 Women's Blouse
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews