Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap - but does what it says on the tin
like the fact that I don't have to take the phone out of its case to put it in the armband... Not sure how long it will last as the neoprene (if thats the right description) has torn slightly where the Iphone goes in and out of the armband. But no real complaints at all.
Published 13 months ago by BC

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good for the price
it was very cheap so cant really complain, only downside was it was a little hard to adjust whilst on your arm as it was quite a stiff piece of neoprene. But good apart from that.
Published 14 months ago by julia hill


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap - but does what it says on the tin, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
like the fact that I don't have to take the phone out of its case to put it in the armband... Not sure how long it will last as the neoprene (if thats the right description) has torn slightly where the Iphone goes in and out of the armband. But no real complaints at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It works, but won't last long., 29 Mar 2014
By 
Fireball Dragon (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAVFY Armband Sports Gym Jogging Running Armband Case Cover Phone Holder For iPhone 5 (iPhone 5 Armband Case) (Electronics)
Over the years, I have purchased many expensive arm bands for running. None have been particularly good.

I got this one last year (2013) and it lasted around 10 months, before the velcro become very loose. I have again purchased one, purely due to the great price. Paying £3.50 every year or so is quite acceptable, as some of the more expensive ones (>£20) don't last half as long.

Hopefully it will remain intact in the London Marathon in 2 weeks time! 4/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No issues with this and good value. The iPhone 5 is a little large on your arm but happy with the case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well priced, 16 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. Ej Hill - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This came promptly and for the price seems good value for money. The facility to adjust it to any size was a big selling point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good for the price, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it was very cheap so cant really complain, only downside was it was a little hard to adjust whilst on your arm as it was quite a stiff piece of neoprene. But good apart from that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Secure and snug, maybe a bit too snug, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it says its supposed to do, it perfectly and securely holds the iPhone 5 in place.
The hole for the headphone jack is correctly placed unlike others.
The only downside is that the band is quite short, so it may be really tight for some people when wrapped around, it would be ideal to wear thin clothing when using this armband to avoid constricting and squeezing your arm which is really uncomfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars arm band, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAVFY Armband Sports Gym Jogging Running Armband Case Cover Phone Holder For iPhone 5 (iPhone 5 Armband Case) (Electronics)
item is as described but looks a little makeshift. the armband is ok for the price i guess and functions well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Good but broken after a month - edit received a new one but broke again :(, 1 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product looks good and and fit the new iphone 5. But after using it for a month the seam is already broken! I have contacted the seller to get a refund or a new one. I'll update my review once the seller contacts me back
EDIT:
wrote to the seller and got a new one. Great customer service! Hopefully this will last more :)
edit:
it didn't last very long...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAVFY Armband Sports Gym Jogging Running Armband Case Cover Phone Holder For iPhone 5 (iPhone 5 Armband Case) (Electronics)
It fits my iPhone 5 comfortably, even with a case. & the hole for headphones is positioned in correct place. Some people have said it isn't a great fit around the arm, but it fits me perfectly. I think for a man though it would be quite tight. Speedy delivery also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars liked it, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAVFY Armband Sports Gym Jogging Running Armband Case Cover Phone Holder For iPhone 5 (iPhone 5 Armband Case) (Electronics)
works fine and is made of good quality stuff, but a bit small so not a good choice if you have big arms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xba8d799c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews