Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent
I think these work best with oriental type sauce, or Indian, Do not serve with cream sauce, not a good combination
Published 13 months ago by Jane

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the packet
The trouble was, even with tinned tomatoes, worcester sauce, herbs etc, it was still quite tasteless. I couldn't spend many meals eating this.
Published 17 months ago by Liz


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Cant believe their healthy, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Water Slim Noodles 270g (Pack of 5) (Grocery)
Perfect for stir fries if you have imagination to vary your dishes. Will certainly be purchasing more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Water Slim Noodles 270g (Pack of 5) (Grocery)
This is good help for losing weight :)
I cook it with a lot of vegetable in the Wok or simpletomato sauce and a bit of parmigiano....
SUPER!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Water Slim Noodles 270g (Pack of 5) (Grocery)
These noodle are great for low carb dieting, quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 28 April 2013
This review is from: Eat Water Slim Noodles 270g (Pack of 5) (Grocery)
I have been buying these from holland and barrett for a little while now (£2.25 each there so will be buying them from here now on, much cheaper), and i think they are BRILLIANT!! I've been trying to shift a bit of weight for ages but failed at most diets because I've just been so hungry all the time! These noodles (and also the rice version) have really really helped as they fill me up on very few calories. I don't find that they smell that bad and so long as you rinse them well it shouldn't be a problem, they are very bland though, but just the addition of a stock cube and some herbs and spices make it a very tasty and satisfying meal! I love these, and would recommend them to anyone trying to lose a bit of weight (3lb for me this week so far!!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hate them, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Water Slim Noodles 270g (Pack of 5) (Grocery)
Bought these noodles as trying to lose Xmas weight, read the reviews which were mixed , decided to purchase and try, I find the texture awful,tasteless and feel bloated after eating them, my husband likes them better than the usual noodles.

The delivery was good and arrived within timescale quoted, but would definitely not buy the noodles again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why was I unaware of these?, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Water Slim Noodles 270g (Pack of 5) (Grocery)
I just became aware of this product, and bought five lots from Amazon straight away. I tried them for lunch and was a but dubious, but wow! They are yummy - with noodles sauces etc and some veggies. Also, one pack is incredibly filling! Next time I'll just have half a pack. Can't believe it's only 7cal and it's pretty much just water.

Fantastic way of managing / losing weight. Thank you zero noodles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother., 20 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Water Slim Noodles 270g (Pack of 5) (Grocery)
Literally taste of nothing and nasty, clumpy texture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Water Slim Noodles 270g (Pack of 5) (Grocery)
Nearly zero calorie and perfect taste and texture. I recommend it to anyone who likes stir fry or noodle soups
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The product shown in the picture is not what you will get, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Water Slim Noodles 270g (Pack of 5) (Grocery)
I have ordered these noodles before and as shown in the picture they are zero noodles, 7.7 calories. The ones I was sent appear to be the same but they are not, they have added ingredients and so have more carbs and are 21 calories for the same portion size! This is false selling!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It say 'pasta and noodles' all you will get is noodles., 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Water Slim Noodles 270g (Pack of 5) (Grocery)
When a listing says 'pasta and noodles' I expect the pack to contain some pasta. What I got was 5 packets of noodles. Meaning I now have to order those separately. Such a nuisance. This company need to be clearer in their information.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eat Water Slim Noodles 270g (Pack of 5)
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews