Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and comfy
Brought these for my boyfriend. He loves them!
Have been washed multiple times and have held there size and shape.
Very soft, too
I think he just likes the star warsness!
Published 22 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Quality not so great
The material is quite cheap and I don't think they will wear well. I didn't really like them when I received them and they don't really have a great deal of style.
Published 15 months ago by Sara


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and comfy, 4 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought these for my boyfriend. He loves them!
Have been washed multiple times and have held there size and shape.
Very soft, too
I think he just likes the star warsness!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 16 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a surprise purchase for my son - was worried they would be too short as he is over 6 foot, but the are fine. He assures me they are really comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Star Wars Storm Trooper lounge/PJ pants., 3 Dec. 2013
By 
NAP (Aldridge, Walsall, West Midlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another Christmas pressy. So I have not opened it properly. They look OK! I bought some Darth Vader ones, last xmas, so I thought I would get some Storm Trooper ones this time. Another thing these are the lest expensive in the other ones that came up on the Amazon page.

Now he will have one to wear, and one to wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect all round!, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what I was looking for!

I'm the smaller side of a 30in waist and these in a small fit perfectly.

The pattern is flawless and the fabric is soft and warm to the touch as you would expect from a set of PJs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quality not so great, 9 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The material is quite cheap and I don't think they will wear well. I didn't really like them when I received them and they don't really have a great deal of style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These will change your life, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these after being recommended them by a friend. For £10 you can't really go wrong, they're light, roomy and perfect for slobbing around in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item, received very quickly, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas, he was really pleased with them. they wash very well too and haven't shrunk in the drier!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good trousers at a great price, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Star Wars Storm Trooper Lounge Pants (Apparel)
These trousers are great for lounging about the house. A perfect cheap gift for any Star Wars Fan. Really pleased with this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 30 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were just what I wanted for my Star Wars mad son. Not washed them yet but the quality seems very good. He was delighted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I reccomend, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My partner is tall and skinny and hard to buy for... These lounge pants are perfect they fit perfect would reccomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews