Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great job - bargin price!
Arrived quickly and do the job perfectly. I had Plantar Faciitus in my foot and could barely walk some days with the pain. These helped loads, they are slightly longer than a much more expensive brand pair I bought first, maybe slightly bulkier, but an absolute must and a bargain. Happy to recommend them, they definately aided my walking and recovery. Thank you.
Published 14 months ago by Andys

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed!
Having previously had surgical appliance inner soles for my son from the hospital, I was disappointed with these. They are thick under foot and do not provide much arch support
Published 11 months ago by sarahlou


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great job - bargin price!, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly and do the job perfectly. I had Plantar Faciitus in my foot and could barely walk some days with the pain. These helped loads, they are slightly longer than a much more expensive brand pair I bought first, maybe slightly bulkier, but an absolute must and a bargain. Happy to recommend them, they definately aided my walking and recovery. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars arch support, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sole Control Grey Line /4 Orthotic Insoles with Arch Support and Heel Cup (small 2.5-4) (Personal Care)
the order was delivered in super fast style which was very good I put the insoles in my slippers andthey have helped
I have plantar fasc., which is very painful the insoles do help my sore foot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
With childrens shoes increasingly not offering any arch support in flat soles shoes these offer a great alternative.

Only drawback is they are chunky and need a deep shout to fit them into.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been having tremendous pains and with these insoles I have noticed a massive improvement straight away. Amazing! I will buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought one of these a couple of years ago and found the product reliable and benefiscal and have bought some more.
i would definately recommend this to anyone with foot problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inserts, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal for the issues I have with my feet comfy I would not hesitate to get more of I needed ti
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were a perfect fit for my work shoes. They gave great support and I felt thwm working straight away!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Am really impressed with these insoles - very supportive for my arches. Quite wide, though, so fit okay into walking shoes and trainers but not into 'day' shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant it's a shame they don't give them out on the NHS now x, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sole Control Grey Line /4 Orthotic Insoles with Arch Support and Heel Cup (small 2.5-4) (Personal Care)
The insoles are brill they have stopped the the the pain in my 11yr olds legs be so flat footed ! So very happy x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So far So Good, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have worn these for a few weeks now, since the Scholl ones I was using finally wore out after 10 years of regular use.
At the moment they are doing an equivalent job of arch support
Lets hope they last as long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews