Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars31
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2013
I bought this as an experiment to make vanilla flavoured coffee at home. This vanilla powder worked a treat and just smells divine I now use it in anything that requires vanilla flavouring, milkshakes, icecream, and it does make a lovely vanilla coffee. Can't recommend enough. Decent delivery as well
0Comment12 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
This was lovely - it retains its flavour when cooked and makes all my cakes and cookies taste delicious. I used it in ice-cream too and the flavour is second to none.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Love this vanilla powder, has a nice strong aroma and flavour.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
it is a lovely product if you like vanilla flavours in your cooking. easy to use, so use it sparingly.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Amazing aroma and taste of vanilla very strong. One has to use very little quantity to get the flavor, a beautiful sweet taste of vanilla….love it
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Love this product better flavour than vanilla extracts
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Love,Love,Love it. I so prefer this over vanilla extract and flavouring; nothing but just pure vanilla. Just wish you got more for the price. Also it would great if it came in different packaging;for example a tub and a refill pack.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
This is my first pure vanilla and I have to say I am impressed real strong flavour so I would use less than a tea spoon, like half a teaspoon and it will last for a while depending on usage and frequency.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
A little goes a long way! Converted to this after deciding that essence was too expensive . I use about a teaspoon a time and honestly think I can taste it more than the essence anyway
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Brilliant product. Can use sparingly. Goes a long way. I've discovered that it's gives smoothies a beautiful taste! As well as buttercream for my cakes. Mmmm
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.