Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning!
Simply lovely. Really nice colours and made to perfection. It complements any outfit and has been commented on a lot. My only complaint is that my little girl loves it so much that the dummy gets rejected so she can look at and chew on the beading!! Really pleased...quick delivery in a lovely organza bag. Thank you!
Published 6 months ago by GemGardner

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks lovely but dangerous
I was absolutely in love with this when i received it. It is absolutely gorgeous but after the first day of using - the beads have one by one cracked into 2 pieces and my little girl puts them in her mouth without me knowing. She choked on one the other day so I have had to take her dummy off. If i hadn't been there when she choked it might have been a different story! It...
Published 17 days ago by Kelly Withers


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning!, 2 Oct 2013
This review is from: Personalised dummy clip (Jewellery)
Simply lovely. Really nice colours and made to perfection. It complements any outfit and has been commented on a lot. My only complaint is that my little girl loves it so much that the dummy gets rejected so she can look at and chew on the beading!! Really pleased...quick delivery in a lovely organza bag. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 21 Mar 2013
This review is from: Personalised dummy clip (Jewellery)
The personalised dummy clip are great, I ordered 2 one for a boy and one for a girl and as my computer was playing up I had to email the details of how I wanted the clips to be, they where very fast with the ordered and made them exactly how I asked, this makes great present for new borns! Very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised dummy clip (Jewellery)
I love these they are lovely and quirky would recommend to friends my little boy loves the feel of the beads too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised dummy clip (Jewellery)
Fantastic! I chose the colours i wanted and obviously my daughters name but wasn't sure how it would turn out as that was the only information i gave, it was supposed to arrive by the 5th April but came a whole week early! The design is fantastic and exactly what i was hoping for! Been looking around at other clips and found just a normal strap and clip for 4! A massive rip considering yours are designed to how the person wants and i only paid 1.50 for it!! Bargain!! Would definitely buy again! Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Looks lovely but dangerous, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised dummy clip (Jewellery)
I was absolutely in love with this when i received it. It is absolutely gorgeous but after the first day of using - the beads have one by one cracked into 2 pieces and my little girl puts them in her mouth without me knowing. She choked on one the other day so I have had to take her dummy off. If i hadn't been there when she choked it might have been a different story! It now has about 3 beads on the ribbon at the sides of her name.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The dummy clip works a treat for my grandson, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised dummy clip (Jewellery)
After working out how the clip opens, it works absolutely fine and keeps Finley's dummy within his reach and prevents us from losing it. I am really pleased with the purchase and will certainly buy one again if by some chance we lose this one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars dummy clip broken, 20 Jan 2014
This review is from: Personalised dummy clip (Jewellery)
I have received the dummy clip after a vey long time waiting to only receive a broken one really disappointed and would be greatful to get a replacement in the same design I would also like to add it was a very pretty dummy clip overall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 25 Dec 2013
This review is from: Personalised dummy clip (Jewellery)
Ordered this for my sister for my niece and was very excited and was told I would get it intime for Christmas I bought this on 8th and it is now Christmas Day ! Very upset I would like a Tull refund or something sorted ASAP! Not very nice when they are a present to someone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wrong colours., 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised dummy clip (Jewellery)
I ordered this for my son, who is due in December. I asked for the beads to be red & blue but yet I received red & white. How do I send this back? & how do I go about exchanging it for a new one? My e-mail address is carolannabella@hotmail.com. Overall, the quality of this is good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect item, my son loves it!!!, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised dummy clip (Jewellery)
Really quick delivery, I asked for a boy clip and it came on Thomas the tank engine ribbon, train beads and lovely matching colour beads. Perfect!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaf8a64bc)

This product

Personalised dummy clip
Personalised dummy clip by Vintage-gemz
1.49
Usually dispatched within 6 to 10 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews