Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality Product and Service.
For years I suffered from back ache, since acquiring this chair my back has improved 100%, and is still improving whilst using it.
My only regret is that I did not get one sooner.
Highly recommended, top quality, good communications with supplier, ultra fast delivery.
Published 20 months ago by cymru1943

versus
17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Old fashioned chair goes well with repro furniture
Good solid chair which I found a little too upright for my liking, however, that posture is apparently good for the body, perhaps I am a sloucher at heart! Self assembly (screw four legs to the base of the seat) - I found it difficult to home in on the internal screw thread through all the material, the screw head disappeard a couple of times in the material before it had...
Published 16 months ago by Michael Reeves


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality Product and Service., 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For years I suffered from back ache, since acquiring this chair my back has improved 100%, and is still improving whilst using it.
My only regret is that I did not get one sooner.
Highly recommended, top quality, good communications with supplier, ultra fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely mobility chair, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
you would not know this but it is very comfotable and looks amazing ,my huband coming out of hospital from open heart surgery
is using this for his healt hand it has helped him feel very comftable woul definately recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Queen Anne Chair, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Queen Anne Fireside High Back wing back cream/black leather chair Chesterfield type armchair (Cream)
Service was excellent I rated the chair 4 stars very comfortable The only let down was I had to restick a bit of the backing as it was not stuck. But I would still buy another chair if needed. Great value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfy or what, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have to give this chair the thumbs up 9only niggly thing was trying to get screws to line up with holes in chair- but eventually it was fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My new Queen Anne chair, 3 Nov 2013
By 
Maggie (Bonnie Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Queen Anne Fireside High Back wing back cream/black leather chair Chesterfield type armchair (Cream)
It is exactly what I wanted for my living room. The colour and style suit perfectly and it is very comfortable, at a very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leather chair, 24 Feb 2014
By 
D. Kilby "fun things" (Cambs) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This chair is beautiful, it wasn't very well packed and some of the screws came out of the torn box but we found some to replace them so it wasn't a problem, the leather is so soft and the chair is very supportive to sit on, everyone comments on how comfy it is, it's well worth the money and cheaper than some others that aren't as nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Product., 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery.
Excellent quality.Very good value.
Very easy to assemble.(spanner supplied)
Comfortable enough for me to nod off in.
Can't fault it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Old fashioned chair goes well with repro furniture, 25 May 2013
By 
Michael Reeves "purse strings" (Cardiff Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Queen Anne Fireside High Back wing back cream/black leather chair Chesterfield type armchair (Cream)
Good solid chair which I found a little too upright for my liking, however, that posture is apparently good for the body, perhaps I am a sloucher at heart! Self assembly (screw four legs to the base of the seat) - I found it difficult to home in on the internal screw thread through all the material, the screw head disappeard a couple of times in the material before it had made contact with its housing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Queen Anne Fireside High Back wing back cream/black leather chair Chesterfield type armchair (Cream)
day and half later the leg fell off and my sick husband spilt hot tea over him. The leg was attached to the plate at source they said it had never happened before, I had to repack it it was picked up promptly and the money returned to my bank promptly. Not a word of apology or to ask if my very sick husband was ok even after the chair got back and they could see it was a genuine complaint. Poor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived with legs detached bolts/screws can be fiddly but hand ..., 2 July 2014
Arrived with legs detached bolts/screws can be fiddly but hand start them first. asked for a black one and a cream one was delivered. Save the xxsing about kept it ,Chair ok for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews