Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Megan's wish
Great book couldn't put it down. Will keep an eye out for future books by this author. Would definitely recommend reading it
Published 1 month ago by BRENDA DAVIS

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Short
I thought it was a bit short. I prefer a book to have longer reading time. The story itself was quite good.
Published 4 months ago by Bibs


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Short, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meghan's Wish (Love and Danger Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
I thought it was a bit short. I prefer a book to have longer reading time. The story itself was quite good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Megan's wish, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meghan's Wish (Love and Danger Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Great book couldn't put it down. Will keep an eye out for future books by this author. Would definitely recommend reading it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A very nicely written and enjoyable story, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meghan's Wish (Love and Danger Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
an enjoyable and nicely written story. a happy ending for a lovely family
.look forward to reading the next book by this talented writer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meghan's Wish (Love and Danger Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Ive only started to read this book and so far so good, looking forward to getting to the end to see what happens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very Average, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meghan's Wish (Love and Danger Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
This book was very short - i felt like it was rushed and maybe if the author had spent more time on character development she could have really deepened everything from the characters to the plot, sad to say it was rather one dimensional. I wouldnt recommend it to any of my friends nor would i read another one of her books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Boring, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meghan's Wish (Love and Danger Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
This is a strange story. I didn't like the flow of the storyline and it doesn't work as a short story as we are given a brief glimpse of how Meghan and Liam knew each other but nothing about how they fell in love. It jumps forward years later and then goes back a bit in time to when they were married but it just didn't do it for me. I found the story really boring and there was just a whole lot of nothing to it in my opinion.

It would definitely have worked better as a full length novel starting from the beginning and following their love affair, break up, birth of their child, her illness, their reconcilation etc but trying to cram it all into this short story just didn't work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Meghan wish, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meghan's Wish (Love and Danger Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
A good book which I thought was just a bit to short could have read more..you won,t put it down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Meghans's Wish, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meghan's Wish (Love and Danger Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Wish it had been longer, but loved the story just the same. Story of Meghan's love and hate for Liam. The sadness of Fiona's illness but the joy of her recovery. Lovely little story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love story, 14 Oct 2013
By 
tracey (Merseyside) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meghan's Wish (Love and Danger Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Book was brilliant. Really lovely story, gripping from start to finish, a very easy read and only took a day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Truly a christmas tale, 5 Nov 2012
This review is from: Meghan's Wish (Love and Danger Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Truly a Christmas tale of family, forgiveness and love. Of how love trumps all, and how it is possible for a family to see beyond the obvious and find togetherness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews