Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars981
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2013
Great to be able to re-read classics for free. Makes my commute much more enjoyable. Good edition, very few errors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
I was very disappointed in this book.I didn't enjoy this version of Jane Eyre and will be looking for another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Enjoyed it after hating it as a teenager, being made to read it at school. Found Jane a little bit insipid though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Book was really good , would recommend this book to anybody. I have enjoyed reading this book it kept me reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
read this book dozens of times and still find it fascinating discover something new every time I read it FABULOUS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
arrived very rapidly good condition, pages yellow as the copy is quite old, would order again from web thank youj
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
all time favourite always liked the film and this is the original script the industry used to make the screenplay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
it may be old but a great book and as a free download really sweet freebie if you have not read I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Classic work - has been described as a work of porto-feminism but is it? Lots of ambiguity surrounds this novel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Superb book, the old classic story wrapped up in an update to date cover. Read it so many times, excellent book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)