Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars51
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2013
ordered it as I needed to relive my youth and it didn't disappoint. driving my kids made by playing it constantly, well it drowns out the crappy rappy stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Bought this for a couple of tracks but if I'm honest I enjoyed the whole CD !
Bonus of audio rip so you can't go wrong at the price ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Plenty of good tracks on this double CD
Not sure the Spinners should be on there but on the whole a nice selection of 80's hits!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
I bought this as a Christmas present for my sister's boyfriend. H told me that he loved it and plays it all the time - great music!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
4 stars good overall selection jus a few i did not like but a good easy listening 80 era recommend to anybody who loved the 80 s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
IF YOU ENJOYED THE 80's sounds ,then you will enjoy this album,its gotsome great sounds on bop along to the oldies but goodies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
this was also a gift for a friend delivery really good item as decribebed really pleased enjoy listening to all the music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Does not represent the 80's. Most are unknown songs might be good for people who already have several 80's compliations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Ordered for my eldest daughter, she loves the 80's, good album with lots of the old favourites on. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
This collection is full of classics that bring back so many memories of that era,
good value as a download
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)