Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning
Fantastic lead single release from The Abbey Road Sessions. Kylie first performed this song on the X Tour and it became a fan favourite. The song perfectly shows her vocal talent.
Published 21 months ago by feverboy73

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent-enough ballad
This is a sweet ballad with a strong vocal performance from Kylie, but it's not one of her best songs. It's a nice addition to the well-known tracks on her Abbey Road LP.
Published 3 months ago by JB


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 27 Sep 2012
This review is from: Flower (MP3 Download)
Fantastic lead single release from The Abbey Road Sessions. Kylie first performed this song on the X Tour and it became a fan favourite. The song perfectly shows her vocal talent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Decent-enough ballad, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flower (Audio CD)
This is a sweet ballad with a strong vocal performance from Kylie, but it's not one of her best songs. It's a nice addition to the well-known tracks on her Abbey Road LP.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flower (Audio CD)
I would recommend item was a good purchased that I made at the time many thanks for the order that I received
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flower (Audio CD)
Although I loved this song it would have been better value to buy it on a full CD. Kylie as always is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Truly Moving, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flower (Audio CD)
I found Flower truly moving, the words, the music and of course Kylie's voice. I have the Abbey Road Sessions also and have bought both cds for other people as gifts. Both are outstanding. No hesitation in making this my first review and recommendation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars une des rares artistes à faire encore des picture disc, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flower [7" VINYL] (Vinyl)
ce disque est à avoir dans sa collection pour tous les fans de la petite australienne. Je ne peux donner d'avis sur la chanson mais sur l'objet, je suis totalement conquis comme à chaque fois. Heureusement qu'il y a encore des artistes à sortir des vinyls et qui plus est des picture disc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Flower
Flower by Kylie Minogue (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews