Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars239
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2013
Nice Joggering bottoms/house use, lightish, comfortable feel. When first worn and cleaned, found items shrank after washing and tumble dry.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Great quality, stylish, flattering and real comfy. Good value for money as well which always helps. Definitely recommend these to everyone, man woman and child!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Ironic seeing as I have never worn them while jogging, exercising, boxing, or performing MMA - but they're damn comfy when sat on the sofa watching TV.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Basically an OK product, but the company uses a useless delivery service, I would recommend another company unless you want to risk disappointment.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
This is a good product and the customer service is good but beware size - I am a large in Lonsdale, Slazenger, Nike track bottoms but XXL in these!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Way too short for my average height son
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
After the initial disappointment of not getting my order that was lost in transit by Royal Mail, the seller was quick to respond to resolve the issue and followed through to make sure that the items were delivered promptly, and also refunded the extra I'd paid for expedited delivery.
I must say that I was very pleasantly surprised at the high quality and great fit of the joggers... Much better than I expected. Will definitely be ordering more colours to complete the set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
You definitely can't grumble at the price and are of very high quality. I bought these to lounge around the house and are so so comfy. I work out a lot and have done so in these so they can take a bit of rough treating without falling apart. They fit perfect and if I were to lose any weight there are a pair of draw strings to tighten then or put on weight then they are an elastic waist band so sure they won't mind a few extra inches going in there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Have not taken these off since buying them.....Perfect Weekend lounge about the House Item.
Soft & very Comfortable
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
The quality was good but unforunately they were too small even thought the same size mark from other suppliers fitted
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)