Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I f****** love these
I wear these at least once a day. My girlfriend, understandably, is disgusted by this. Look, they do go in the wash every so often but are then swiftly dried and worn once again. They are my "man about the house" joggers. Having to remove them when I go to work is the bane of my existence. I am yet to perform MMA in them. Disgustingly comfortable, great quality, top top...
Published 8 months ago by Arnold Goodger

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Comfortable and look good
Published 1 month ago by Rachel Pokora


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I f****** love these, 8 Dec 2013
I wear these at least once a day. My girlfriend, understandably, is disgusted by this. Look, they do go in the wash every so often but are then swiftly dried and worn once again. They are my "man about the house" joggers. Having to remove them when I go to work is the bane of my existence. I am yet to perform MMA in them. Disgustingly comfortable, great quality, top top trouser.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great size/fit, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am 6'4,200 lbs (~14.5 stone) with a 34inch waist - so average/not over weight and bought the Large size (black) pair of joggers and they are a perfect fit. The bottom of the pants just barely skim the floor when wearing no shoes and plenty of space to move around in, quite stretchy material which is great for using in the gym. Will most likely buy another pair in the near future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good stuff, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Mary had a little lamb she also had a bear iv'e often seen her little lamb but iv'e never seen her bear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AAA, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im about 6"2, 34L in Jeans and these size large fitted perfect. Good quality, great fit. Might have to order more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my husband who wanted "something comfy" to wear in the evenings after his bath etc. He loves them, and I have to say they fit in all the right places! He looks fit in them! I am purchasing more for him for Christmas :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As good as Superdry Joggers, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite simply these are as good if not better than my Superdry joggers! They are a better fit and they cost 35 less! Very good quality and would recommend these to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fleece Joggers, 31 July 2013
By 
Mr. Donald Mead "hovetwin" (Hove UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a first class supplier, who I would heartily recommend to anyone. These joggers are also first class, so go for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality, stylish, flattering and real comfy. Good value for money as well which always helps. Definitely recommend these to everyone, man woman and child!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tried and Tested, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice Joggering bottoms/house use, lightish, comfortable feel. When first worn and cleaned, found items shrank after washing and tumble dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zor fleece joggers, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There were issue with Royal Mail losing the first pair that was sent, but contacted seller who responded immediately and sent replacement pair which arrived in 24 hours. the emails i had were courteous, understanding and apologetic, i could not have asked for better customer service!
On top of that, my son, who is a regular runner, says the fit is better than any joggers he has had before, and they feel amazing when he runs in them...what better comment is there than that.
Very very happy with this seller and would recommend them and their products to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews