Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Poppy pride, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality shirt great print all rugby suporters should buy one to support this great cause , look faward to a navy/raf option
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Army rugby top, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband loved this. It was a great design and I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to buy this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my reply, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good quality and nice print easy to clean and nice to wear friends admire the wording a great deal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great xmas present !!, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son was very pleased with this shirt. Its very well made & good sizing with lovely colouring on it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The shirt was fine, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately I ordered the wrong style and size, so it had to go back to Subside Sports. They have been fine about exchanging it - if a little slow in replying to emails - though I put it down to being the festive season - everything is a bit slowed up, isn't it?
I would say however, that for the price one pays for a poppy shirt, I would have hoped it would have been made of a more durable material. For that price, it does feel a tad flimsy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband is ex military and is a Rugby player. This is the ideal present for him.

Good quality, good colours, good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great shirt very very happy will use them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy with, 13 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samurai Men's Army Union Too Many Rugby (Sports Apparel)
Quality 1st rate, very happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for me, 26 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A friend told me about the top, found it in town, then looked on line found it brought it and its brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars When are they coming back in stock. Size medium. Can you let me know, 7 Jun 2013
This review is from: Samurai Men's Army Union Too Many Rugby (Sports Apparel)
When are they coming back in stock. Size medium. i really want one

I have been checking it every day for weeks now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews