Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Free - neat collection
Nineteen well choosen classic tracks from Free's career. It's a delight. It's also good to see tracks like 'Catch A Train' appear alongside other more known ones. The package is well put together with fine illustrations of their albums, a decorate Disc and interesting sleeve notes too.
For someone who wants a best of, an introduction rather than individual Album or...
Published 21 months ago by Robster

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great album, dodgy quality.
Bass is distorted, dont expect this on an MP3 download, first time I have experienced this issue with Amazon. Great band though.
Published 12 months ago by Stu


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, 30 Jun 2014
Came very quickly.Great to listen to after so many years Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice collection, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Worth the price and brings back some great memories from times past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very happy with the service, the CD came very quickly, it's a very good price and it's an awesome album as well. Thumbs up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars classic collection, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what a classic collection of material from a fantastic band like Free the guys never fail in putting fantastic songs together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Almum, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good price. Fast service Came with MP3 in price If you are a Free fan you can not go wrong with this album, price and service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars All Right Now: The Collection, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I know most of the tracks but there area few I am not familiar with, this having been said I enjoyed whole album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As good as ever., 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All the classics in one place, ideal for a good long drive. Met my needs exactly nothing else to add.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Paul Kossoff we miss you!, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All Right Now: The Collection (MP3 Download)
Excellent memories from a misspent youth. I saw them live in the seventies and have not stopped listening to this brilliant sound ever since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Collection, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All Right Now: The Collection (MP3 Download)
Have various other Free collections. Got the chance of this by using my tokens. I'm vey glad I chose this download. I play it on my Kindle Fire HD and it sounds great. Well worth the % star rating I am giving it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was nearly, 13 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. P. Shoreland "pas" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All Right Now: The Collection (MP3 Download)
This was a bargain price for a download to put on the mp3 and use in the gym,all the songs are good ones to listen to and it was an easy transaction,good talented muscians and songsmiths.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews