Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wasn't sure at first... but keep listening :D
First couple of times I listened to this I wasn't sure; there was something that felt off. But put it on your morning playlist to work and oh my god! It's great. You will be sat in traffic and dancing, singing at the grumpy drivers trying to touch bumpers with you.

Anytime this comes on I just smile and love it. Makes me feel happy every time I listen to...
Published on 3 Nov. 2012 by Mr. O'Neill

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars freebie
ok for a freebie! (spent Amazon promotion voucher) needed to put some music onto my kindle, so served its purpose.
Published on 2 Jan. 2013 by J. M. Smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Hey Ho, 28 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy (MP3 Download)
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
And I normally dislike Robbie Williams
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars catchy, 28 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy (MP3 Download)
this song doesnt make a lot of sense if u read the lyrics. not really a robbie fan but this song is so catchy that i loved it from the first time i heard it. u will be humming it for hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Where is it?, 27 Nov. 2012
By 
A. Jackson (Northumberland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy (MP3 Download)
I downloaded Candy but still waiting for it to appear on my computer am not happy at all. I really do not want to pay for it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hey-ho!, 21 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy (MP3 Download)
Excellent a must for all his fans! :-) am a huge fan of his! Glad to see him back on top form ! :-) :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy (MP3 Download)
Excellent buzzy tune
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick to download, 17 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy (MP3 Download)
Love mp3 downloads on my mobile quick and easy! Would hapily reccomend to a friend with confidence,amazon is great for music on the go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy (MP3 Download)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars infantile, 3 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Candy (MP3 Download)
Robbie Williams continues to plumb the depths. Childish lyrics abound e.g.

Ring a ring of roses
Whoever gets the closest
She comes and she goes
As the war of the roses

Mediocre song, mediocre singer long past his sell by date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars More egotistical tripe, 3 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Candy (MP3 Download)
This song is saved on just one level- the input of co-writer Gary Barlow, who has remarkably ensured that the melody is catchy. That's as good as it gets. The talented Mr Barlow has obviously not had much more input on the product, which given Williams' status within the industry is an embarrassment. It's rubbish.
Indulgent GCSE lyrics, egotistical opportunism, riding on the back of Take That's success in order to promote himself, the bloke has been getting away it for years.
It's time for Robbie to put away the tight clothes and for the media companies to remove this offensive ego from view.
And it's time for Take That to take off the blinkers and realise that 4 is most definitely better than 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Candy
Candy by Robbie Williams
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews