Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars33
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£1.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2012
Fun and catchy, once it gets in your brain it stays there, great pop song, well done Robbie (and Gary.Added remixes make this download very good value for money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
What an absolutely bubbly, bouncy, dancey, catchy, singable, memorable, fantastic piece of pop music, in fact I would be happy to say this is one of the best tunes of 2012........BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
This was my favourite cd of 2012. Very catchy and sing-a-long! Not the biggest fan of Robbie Williams but some of his songs have been great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
The Return of the Great Pretender with the help of Gary Barlow! A Great Radio Single; A Great Return for Robbie!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
As this was a gift for Christmas I can not give my opinion, but my daughter-in-law was very pleased with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Can not argue with the chart position and certainly his best offering for some while. Popular and catchy.

Is it as good as some of his earlier material, such as Rock DJ, Angels, Strong, Millennium etc etc ? Older fans will probably say not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
loving the new single from Robbie Williams. I always buy the singles although it is becoming really hard to find them most of the time now. It's still a nice object for fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
It lifts your mood when you hear such an upbeat track like this.

Cant help but want to dance around.Heard the song at Christmas and New Year parties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
It may have been the only top 40 single from the most recent album, but it really is fantastic and the remixes are really good as well! WOW!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Full Marks for this excellent compilation of remixes. I drove to work this morning listening to it over and over again. 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)