Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Story for all Ages., 28 Jan 2012
This review is from: The King's Panto (Paperback)
Been seeing a lot about this on facebook, so decided to purchase it for my nieces.
This was one of only few things at Christmas that had them captivated, the book is colourful and clever, and the DVD is great fun for all the family.
Highly Recommend It to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Book!, 22 Jan 2012
This review is from: The King's Panto (Paperback)
My grandson's have this book complete with CD from new author, Martin Coleman. The illustrations are first class and the children absolutely loved it. Hope there are more books to follow in the series! We will be looking out for them. This author will have a great future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Children will love this storybook, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The King's Panto (Kindle Edition)
Nice story for young children. I bough tthis book on Kindle. I will buy the book for my grandchilds birthday as I think they will like the pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended, 28 Nov 2012
This review is from: The King's Panto (Kindle Edition)
A very cleverly written book incorporating many well known characters. Bright bold illustrations add to the enjoyment. An ideal Xmas present !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 16 Oct 2012
This review is from: The King's Panto (Kindle Edition)
This book has classic written all over it, believable characters and a great narrative, my 9 year old and my 4 year old both love the books and want me to read it to them every night before bed. If you have children make sure that you get this book you won't regret it..........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic - who needs the Gruffalo!!!, 7 July 2012
This review is from: The King's Panto (Paperback)
Purchased this book for my daughter, aged 5. She loves the story, involving all the well known panto characters, and enjoys watching the dvd. A great find - expect great things from this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive!, 2 Feb 2012
This review is from: The King's Panto (Paperback)
My 3 1/2 year old boy got this for Christmas and loved it. The book makes for a lovely bedtime story and the DVD keeps him entertained. He is quite happy to watch the DVD (which is only about 20 minutes long) over and over and over! Even my 1 1/2 year old loves it. Some of the king's funny phrases have made it into our general vocabulary in the house "Wipe yer bloomin' feet!!!" Was so impressed I ordered another 5 for other children for Christmas. Look forward to seeing what comes next from Martin Coleman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everyday we read the Book!, 28 Jan 2012
This review is from: The King's Panto (Paperback)
My Daughter Alison and I had great fun reading The King's Panto at bedtime, and when Oliver's army came round for tea, the DVD kept them well entertained. This new book walks tall amongst all childrens classics with fantastic illustrations and is a great way to get happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The King's Panto
The King's Panto by Tim Slater
2.05
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews