Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Realm of The Sea Emperor, 4 Jun 2013
By 
A. Bhandal "Amman B" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yu-Gi-Oh Realm of The Sea Emperor Structure Deck (Toy)
Great deck, not so much one for the beginners though. I'd say it's definitely one of the best pre-made official decks money can buy. If you know what your doing you will have shed loads of fun using this deck.
But if you're one of those a bit more serious about the game then I would definitely suggest buying 2 or 3 of these as you can make a super solid 'Atlantean' (the family of monsters within the deck) deck.
If you are one who takes things even more seriously and actually plays competitive yugioh, then I'm sure you'd already know to mix 2 or 3 of these sea emperor decks with mermail cards from the Abyss Rising (mainly) booster packs.
*As a side note, my mermail/Atlantean deck, which contains pretty much all the top mermail cards, cannot compete with my brother's fire king deck; it's insanely good*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Water decks are the best decks this format!, 23 April 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Yu-Gi-Oh Realm of The Sea Emperor Structure Deck (Toy)
Let me start off by saying that out of the box, this deck WILL NOT win you tournaments out of the box. But there's no difference between this and any other deck.

FOR THE CASUAL PLAYERS:
It's a great deck out of the box. You'll find that the combos are ridiculously fun to pull off, and you maintain field presence quickly and efficiently. This deck is very well made, and the cards in it are certainly brilliant.

FOR THE EXPERIENCED PLAYERS:
Many of you should know that Water decks are the most used decks this format (March 2013). They are winning championship series after championship series, and this structure deck is the basis of every water deck.
The deck I'm talking about is NOT Atlantean, rather Atlantean Mermails - by mixing this deck with the Mermail cards found in Abyss Rising (additional support in Cosmo Blazer), you create the Mono Mermail deck - a RIDICULOUSLY powerful deck.
But the full deck costs a lot of money - purchasing three Abyssmegalo will set you back about £100. But if you're willing to purchase/trade for them, and you know how to build decks well, or have checked out the deck list online, buy this deck and you're set to win tournaments.
*WARNING* - everyone hates Atlantean Mermails. They're annoyingly good. If you want to lose all of your friends, destroy them with the Mermail deck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars happy son, 11 Aug 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Yu-Gi-Oh Realm of The Sea Emperor Structure Deck (Toy)
i got this product alot cheaper than the shops an it came within days so my son was very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yu-Gi-Oh Realm of The Sea Emperor Structure Deck (Toy)
many hours of battle with clear rules and play options. great quality and finish.
for children from 8+.
good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yu-Gi-Oh Realm of The Sea Emperor Structure Deck (Toy)
Awsome but could include 1 more ultra rare card, overall a great structure deck to expand your collection. Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Realm of the Sea Emperor, 3 Feb 2013
This review is from: Yu-Gi-Oh Realm of The Sea Emperor Structure Deck (Toy)
This is a solid deck, great for any beginner. I have it 4 stars because it's not as powerful as I had imagined it to be. Still, there are many gems in it that can be used to boost other water-based decks. Regardless, I had good fun using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yu-Gi-Oh Realm of The Sea Emperor Structure Deck (Toy)
Ok but you only get half the playmat but is still a good deck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Realm of the sea emperor deck review!!!, 4 Aug 2013
By 
Archie (Birmingham, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Yu-Gi-Oh Realm of The Sea Emperor Structure Deck (Toy)
This deck is very good and came on the delivery date, it came protected and was not damaged at all and for the price it is for it is amazing! Overall an A* product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews