Customer Reviews


108 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy storage
The box is good size, seems very durable and strong. Both my little ones like to sit on their bus, and it's great little storage to keep their toys tidy. Happy with this purchase, for £10 you can't get anything better than this!
Published 24 months ago by Marta

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars smaller than stated
this safari bus box is nice, sturdy (max weight 80kg) and easy to assemble; however, the dimensions are much smaller: L40 x W25 x H25 (cm). also, a toddler will find it difficult to close the lid - I wish I had read all reviews before buying it.
Published 4 months ago by Bettina B


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy storage, 30 Nov 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The box is good size, seems very durable and strong. Both my little ones like to sit on their bus, and it's great little storage to keep their toys tidy. Happy with this purchase, for £10 you can't get anything better than this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toy box, 17 Jan 2013
By 
P. glaister (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kids Childrens Large Storage Seat Stool Toy Books Clothes Box Chest Train Fire Engine Pink Bus Mini Cooper or Safari Animals (Toy)
Very durable so far. Lid a bit tricky for small hands but stays on well and can even be sat on by an adult
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kids' storage school, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly and is an attractive addition to the bedroom. I would have ordered a larger size if there was one, but this is fine for storing books and small toys and the little one loves climbing on it, so a good job it is sturdy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars smaller than stated, 13 July 2014
this safari bus box is nice, sturdy (max weight 80kg) and easy to assemble; however, the dimensions are much smaller: L40 x W25 x H25 (cm). also, a toddler will find it difficult to close the lid - I wish I had read all reviews before buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Jumbo?? More like miniature!, 6 Oct 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kids Childrens Large Storage Seat Stool Toy Books Clothes Box Chest Train Fire Engine Pink Bus Mini Cooper or Safari Animals (Toy)
I ordered this product because the word Jumbo grabbed me!!! I thought wow what a good idea for storage! Well i didn't look at the dimensions as I thought Jumbo was the next step up from big or large!! How I was wrong! This product arrived and it's just a little bigger than a shoe box!! Don't be fooled by the word Jumbo!! This is no form of storage unless you are storing a pair of shoes!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Childrens Large Storage Seat Stool Toy Books Clothes Box Chest Train Fire Engine Pink Bus Mini Cooper or Safari Animals (Toy)
For grandchild. Instead of a sack will wrap this up and put other presents inside. Will then be useful after Xmas to store some of the presents
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Robust, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Childrens Large Storage Seat Stool Toy Books Clothes Box Chest Train Fire Engine Pink Bus Mini Cooper or Safari Animals (Toy)
Brilliant and value for money. Really robust and the coating/cover is plasticky so can be wiped clean and the top is padded for sitting on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kids toy box, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Childrens Large Storage Seat Stool Toy Books Clothes Box Chest Train Fire Engine Pink Bus Mini Cooper or Safari Animals (Toy)
My grandson is over the moon with his fire truck toy box so much so he even puts his toys in by himself and he likes the fact he can sit on the padded seat and pretend he is driving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars SMALLER THAN ADVERTISED, 21 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cute, and strong enough for mummy to perch on as well, but only 40cm x 25cm x 25cm. For us, this meant that we couldn't use it for it's intended purpose of storing books, as many were too large. We are using it as a nappy store instead. It coordinates well with the jungle decor in my little girl's room, and she seems to like it, as at 6 months old she puts out her hand to stroke the animals' faces. It therefore isn't worth my while returning it or complaining to the supplier, but they should correct their advertisement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is so cleverly done, my little boy had a huge smile when he saw it and he has so much fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews