Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect does what it says on the tin
no surprises here! it holds the gopro perfectly and allows you to have it connected to your grips whilst allowing access for charging, etc.

Fits very well, very secure.
Published 10 months ago by J. H. G. Jones

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the packet but nearly 30! Really!?!?
Expensive but does the job, if only the third party market would step up with some cheaper alternatives. Typical GoPro prices :(
Published 6 months ago by Mr F


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect does what it says on the tin, 21 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Frame Mount for Hero3 (Electronics)
no surprises here! it holds the gopro perfectly and allows you to have it connected to your grips whilst allowing access for charging, etc.

Fits very well, very secure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for in-car!, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Frame Mount for Hero3 (Electronics)
The waterproof housing for the GoPro is a bit too much when it's in use inside - in-car or indoors - and the frame mount is perfect to let the camera fit neatly and unobtrusively in the corner of a car windscreen or (a very specific example) recording an AmDram from the footlights. Comes as a set of two: one to fit the camera and the other to fit the camera with the battery back or lcd back fitted. Another great, if expensive, piece of plastic to add to the bucket-load of bits that are needed for the tiny camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for using in the car for time lapse, 25 Jun 2014
By 
M. G. Mcneil "Mal" (Lancs, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Frame Mount for Hero3 (Electronics)
I have bought this to use in the car and get some time lapse when I go to France, works with the LCD screen aswell as there is an extra case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, speedy delivery, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Frame Mount for Hero3 (Electronics)
Perfect - my son had asked for this for his birthday. It is just the accessory for his GoPro that he wanted - a very happy boy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What can i say - Awsome, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Frame Mount for Hero3 (Electronics)
This mount is awesome, what more can i say :)

allows me to keep it out the waterproof casing making the camera lighter :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Frame Mount for Hero3 (Electronics)
Holds your GoPro camera securely in what ever position when attached to a tripod.Value for money? If it saves time and effort then I guess it is worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best quality frame, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Frame Mount for Hero3 (Electronics)
Expensive, as is with any GoPro official merchandise, but its the best quality stuff and you get backpack frame as well as normal frame and a lens cap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Frame Mount for Hero3 (Electronics)
When I purchased this item, I noted that there were a lot of cheaper versions available from third party manufacturers, tempted as I was, I went for the genuine GoPro product. To my surprise the kit contained 2 frames, one for use with a battery pack and one for use without, as I use the camera with and without various back packs, this was a bonus. The frame does not offer the protection of the full housing but it does make it easier to use in some situations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This cannot be beat, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Frame Mount for Hero3 (Electronics)
You cannot get this combination of accessories for cheaper. You get two frames (camera and camera+back pack), two sticky back mounts and the quick release base plate and screw which are all genuine GoPro not cheap copies. If you source all these items individually it will cost you more and thats not including the individual postage charges (if applicable). I don't understand why you would buy the cheap copies when the originals works out cheaper makes no sense!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the packet but nearly 30! Really!?!?, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Frame Mount for Hero3 (Electronics)
Expensive but does the job, if only the third party market would step up with some cheaper alternatives. Typical GoPro prices :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GoPro Frame Mount for Hero3
29.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews