Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An ideal gift, 12 Jun 2013
By 
traveller (stirling, scotland) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carlos Serres Rioja Wine Twin Gift Set
This was bought as a gift for a friend and they were delighted with it. The packaging is very attractive and there is the option to include a gift card which was a nice touch. An ideal gift - mine was given as a leaving present, but it would also be appropriate for other occasions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great !!!!!, 1 Jan 2013
This review is from: Carlos Serres Rioja Wine Twin Gift Set
I bought this gift as a Xmas present, when it arrived I wanted to keep it for myself, you get exactly what you see. The presentation of the box was superb the gold decoration on the box made it. The family member I bought it for was over the moon with it the chocolates that came with it they said was delicious definitely be buying more really GREAT VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY Thanks AngelaT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal gift, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carlos Serres Rioja Wine Twin Gift Set
Ordered as a gift for a relative, who was very impressed and pleased. Had left ordering until too close to birthday but 'Le Bon Vin's'came through and it was delivered in exceptional time. Will definitely use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent wine, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carlos Serres Rioja Wine Twin Gift Set
Gave as a gift and the person loved the wine, and she is a bit of a wine buff.
Came boxed lovely and was a pleasure to give.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carlos Serres Rioja Wine Twin Gift Set
Bought as a present for a long serving football manager and he was really pleased with the product. Good price and quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Present, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carlos Serres Rioja Wine Twin Gift Set
This was purchased as a friend's birthday present so I never did get a taste but my friend was happy with it and I was happy because it was easy to order and was delivered in plenty of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent gift for wine lovers!, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carlos Serres Rioja Wine Twin Gift Set
I sent this gift set to a wine lover as a birthday gift and he loved it! It looked really appealing in the box and he was chuffed with the 2 different reds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Says exactly what it is., 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carlos Serres Rioja Wine Twin Gift Set
Wine and chocolate, what more could anyone want, the perfect gift especially for my mother who enjoyed it very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift Box, 7 Oct 2014
By 
G. Smith "music buff" (Bishop, CA, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carlos Serres Rioja Wine Twin Gift Set
Bought as a gift for friends in England; they were very happy with it, but they are also very nice people, so this might not be completely objective!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift so not tried personally but nicely packaged and looks good, 21 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carlos Serres Rioja Wine Twin Gift Set
Bought as a gift so not tried personally but nicely packaged and looks good. The recipient is a Rioja lover so I'm confident it'll go down well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Carlos Serres Rioja Wine Twin Gift Set
£26.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews