Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars118
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2013
this product was a really good buy was really happy with the price for all 5 dvds in this box set the delivery was well before its due date and all dvds in new condition very happy and ill continue to use amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Well packaged, Super fast delivery, Would highly recommend to everyone,
This is a must have boxset, Its one of my fav gruesome trilogy's off all time,
If you love your horror movies, Then get this :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
bought this as a gift for my son so cant really comment but asked my son and he says its ace the only thing i can say is that the price was good because i had shopped around and it was the cheapest around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
good value for money as a set. even though the films are so far fetched and you have to laugh at certain scenes my son loved them and the family have had a giggle. not scary to us but might be to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
the wife and I love really sick bloody revolting movies and these are just fantastic. lots of gore and graphic scenes. DONT watch if your squeamish as these are not for the faint hearted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
I recently saw Wrong Turn 5, and was very impressed so I decided to get this set. Was I disappointed? Not on your life.
These are certainly amongst the best horror films ever made..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Excellent box set. The films do go down in quality as you move through the series, but all very watchable. One of the best horror franchises there's been in my opinion. Underrated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Have watched all the wrong turn movies, waiting for there to be a corny or bad one but there wasn't. Not for the squeamish, but thoroughly enjoyed it would highly reccommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 13 January 2015
All these movies have the same theme running through them about mutant hillbillies in the hills of West Virginia but the are certainly toe curling blood curdling horrors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Brand new box set in original wrapping. Thought the price could be a little lower however there was no fault with the product.
Would recommend to anyone looking!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)