Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really happy!
I really like this buggy, it is so much easier and lighter than my old buggy. My son seem happy enough with it too.
Published 7 months ago by Denise M.

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hauck citi
Really good pram although front wheel can be very awkward when pushing straight has a mind of its own and can pull to the side, other than that good pram, very light easily transferred from place to place and my son loves it!
Published 12 months ago by Laura


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hauck citi, 25 Nov 2013
Really good pram although front wheel can be very awkward when pushing straight has a mind of its own and can pull to the side, other than that good pram, very light easily transferred from place to place and my son loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Could be better, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hauck Citi 3 Wheel Stroller (Almond) (Baby Product)
Stroller is very light but unfortunately its no stable. Sometimes is very hard to push. And wheels are very loud. Material is good but to silk. I just started using now so I will see more on the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars difficult to steer, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hauck Citi 3 Wheel Stroller (Almond) (Baby Product)
I was hoping it would be easy to manourvre but it isn't. Wheels don't move freely enough. It's easy to collapse and light but that's about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really happy!, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hauck Citi 3 Wheel Stroller (Almond) (Baby Product)
I really like this buggy, it is so much easier and lighter than my old buggy. My son seem happy enough with it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The worst buggy I have ever bought, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hauck Citi 3 Wheel Stroller (Almond) (Baby Product)
This is the worst buggy I have ever bought. As a mother of two young children i have tried a few buggys in the last few years .It is totally unsafe , you cannot steer correctly, especially on roads, where It has tipped over due to poor balance within the structure.It is difficult to push and steer , I have come to dread using so much that I would rather carry my baby than put him in this buggy.
I do not usually write reviews on amazon, but really feel I should as a mother,I I would not want anymore parents to buy this buggy . Though it looks good in the picture , (and you think it will be for the price )it is awful and more importantly unsafe to put your child in.How this passed safety standards I do not know.Please do not buy this buggy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not one I would recommend, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unstable falls to one side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hauck Citi 3 Wheel Stroller (Almond)
Used & New from: £110.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews