Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun fun fun
Only reason this doesnt get full marks is the size of the text for singing. If you dont have a High definition screen with nice crisp display of text, you will struggle to read the words.. but then again if you are a Kylie fan, you'll know them already and this will fail to be an issue. You dont even need to be a good singer, putting on silly voices still yeilds good...
Published 18 months ago by Chris

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kylie Sing & Dance
I was more interested in the dance part - fun way to exercise. But not all the songs listed are setup for dancing.
Published 8 months ago by Karen Daniels


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun fun fun, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kylie Sing and Dance (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
Only reason this doesnt get full marks is the size of the text for singing. If you dont have a High definition screen with nice crisp display of text, you will struggle to read the words.. but then again if you are a Kylie fan, you'll know them already and this will fail to be an issue. You dont even need to be a good singer, putting on silly voices still yeilds good marks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kylie Sing & Dance, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kylie Sing and Dance (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
I was more interested in the dance part - fun way to exercise. But not all the songs listed are setup for dancing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 8 year old loves this!, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kylie Sing and Dance (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
Having seen Kylie on the Voice, my daughter wanted to know more about her music so I found this for a couple of quid!! She loves it! Covers 25 years if Kylie, everyone a gem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wholesome cheesy fun, 15 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kylie Sing and Dance (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
I actually really had fun singing the songs on this, not that I can sing, bet the neighbours hate me now, ruined their weekend,, this is perfect if you are 40 plus,,, its all blasts from our pasts..the dancing not bad either, at least you are getting a balanced 2 shoulder workout and some leg work too..(unlike some games out there) the graphics on the dance moves arent the best at explaining but its fun and if you do it enough times you will learn the routines, yes I can definitely recommend this( if you are from the kylie era,) for younger people im not too sure,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. B. Rose "jaffacake" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kylie Sing and Dance (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
I paid just 1.99 for this which is a bargain. Original Kylie videos included with a game which is a bit of fun. Would have been happy to pay up to a fiver for this but the game isn't polished enough to justify much more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kylie Sing and Dance (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
good item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If your a Kylie fan you will love this, 7 Oct 2013
By 
Mr. M. J. Lynch "Micky L" (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kylie Sing and Dance (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
In the genre started by the Just Dance games I have now collected all of those, the ABBA, Black Eye Peas and now Kylie collection. The sing along is really great for the cheesy karaoke nights but these are enjoyable songs to listen to, dance to and sing along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kylie magic!, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kylie Sing and Dance (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
I love Kylie, and found this game good fun and easy to play. If you want to do the "career" mode or any of the singing then you will need microphones (proper Wii ones). A lot of great tunes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lacks a bit if sensitivity., 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kylie Sing and Dance (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
Good fun for Kylie fans but doesn't pick up all dance moves, and a microphone would definitely improve the experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 24 Jan 2013
By 
S. Harris (Worthing, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kylie Sing and Dance (Nintendo Wii) (Video Game)
This arrived on time and in good condition, I am a big fan of Kylie's and didn't realise this was available for the Wii until i saw this advertised, I was really pleased with my choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kylie Sing and Dance (Nintendo Wii)
Kylie Sing and Dance (Nintendo Wii) by Nintendo (Nintendo Wii)
1.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews