Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars michael buble
Michael buble music at his best - sounds like i,ve gone back in time to the Sinatra, rat pack days and definitely makes you feel christmassy!
Published on 24 Nov. 2011 by shelly

versus
37 of 43 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bonus tracks a rip off
I would like to point out that the bonus tracks on this CD came out last year (2011) on his limited CD and DVD edition, all that is for The Christmas Song which came out on his Call me Irresponsible 2 disc tour edition. So if you have both CD's please do not buy this as you are wasting your money.
Published on 19 Nov. 2012 by David-jon Davies


‹ Previous | 130 31 3299 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best Xmas Sounds, 11 Jan. 2013
By 
Victor Shaw "warden" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A Fantastic compilation of warm festive songs, a must for your record collection to bring sounds of good cheer to your sitting room or in your Car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Buble Christmas, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas [Special Edition: Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
Very impressed with the quality of the sound. I am still playing it though Christmas has now gone. he has a wonderful voice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas(Special Edition: Bonus Tracks), 10 Jan. 2013
By 
Mrs. Carole A. Lord "Carole Lord" (Portland , Dorset, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas [Special Edition: Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
Michael Buble has to be one of the most accomplished singers of his generation. He is so easy to listen to and appeals to all age groups. Absolutely loved this CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas [Special Edition: Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
A REALLY GREAT CHRISTMAS CD. LOTS OF MY FAVOURITES, SUNG BY THAT WONDERFUL VOICE. A TREAT TO MAKE ANYONE FEEL CHEERFUL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas [Special Edition: Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
Another great album from Michael Buble. This album will definately be brought out and played every christmas both at home and in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Christmas listening, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas [Special Edition: Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
I love Michael Buble and love Christmas songs so this was a must have for Christmas. I listenend to it a lot over the festive season and subjected the whole family to it during Christmas dinner and no-one complained!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Michael Buble Christmas, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas [Special Edition: Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
Didn't have any Michael Buble Christmas records and am very happy with it, would recommend it to family and friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Buble, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its exactly what is says on the tin - not much more to say it is a jolly nice Christmas album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a "must" for Christmas, 9 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas [Special Edition: Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
bought this CD for my son who asked for it - and was happy to play it throughout Christmas period; another nice selection of songs from M.Buble (if you are a fan), might even play it during the rest of year if feeling festive. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Michael Buble, 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas [Special Edition: Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
I very much enjoy listening to christmas songs and Michael Buble is one of my favourite singers. I would recommend this CD to anybody who loves christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 130 31 3299 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Christmas [Special Edition: Bonus Tracks]
Christmas [Special Edition: Bonus Tracks] by Michael Bublé (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews