Customer Reviews


734 Reviews
5 star:
 (563)
4 star:
 (107)
3 star:
 (30)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars michael buble
Michael buble music at his best - sounds like i,ve gone back in time to the Sinatra, rat pack days and definitely makes you feel christmassy!
Published on 24 Nov 2011 by shelly

versus
37 of 43 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bonus tracks a rip off
I would like to point out that the bonus tracks on this CD came out last year (2011) on his limited CD and DVD edition, all that is for The Christmas Song which came out on his Call me Irresponsible 2 disc tour edition. So if you have both CD's please do not buy this as you are wasting your money.
Published on 19 Nov 2012 by David-jon Davies


‹ Previous | 128 29 3074 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas (Audio CD)
Great CD, just as good as I thought it would be! Very satisfied with my purchase, would recommend it to all Michael Buble fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Christmas album I've ever bought!, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas [Special Edition: Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
This is a really lovely Christmas album from Michael Buble - the 'Silent Night' track in my mind captures the very essence of the Christmas mood and meaning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Music, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas (Audio CD)
Great for Christmas-does what is syas on the cover!. Michael Buble' has a great voice. Easy listening over the holiday season and would highly recommend. Give it a listen I dont think you will be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas - Michael Buble, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas [Special Edition: Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
Excellent CD - recommend it to all those who love Christmas - it certainly creates the mood - can't wait till next Christmas!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars smooth as a baby bum, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas (MP3 Download)
this was for an elderly gentleman. he is so happy with the results that he keeps commenting on how smooth his face feels especially with such tough whiskers.. So 5* rating given
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas [Special Edition: Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
Love thus easy listening special Christmas album. Michaels dulcet tones really add to the Christmas atmosphere in our house now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Buble, 4 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas [Special Edition: Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
Just love his music and played this CD all over Christmas, very easy listening while ccoking over the Christmas holiday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He made my Christmas, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas (Audio CD)
Wow,I liked Michael Buble before I received this cd,now I love him,I played this cd every day over the festive season
it drove my husband mad,great tunes,just the thing to get you in the mood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Special with Bonus Tracks, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas [Special Edition: Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
Not normally a M.B. fan, however, heard some of the tracks on the radio, liked and then purchased this C.D. to play over the Christmas period. Have to say that I am now hooked and this was played continuously and enjoyed immensely !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas C.D., 4 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. Carol E. Harper (u.k) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas [Special Edition: Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
Used this in my shop. Very easy listening and enjoyed by both young and old alike. An excellent product, the voice is not bad either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 128 29 3074 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Christmas [Special Edition: Bonus Tracks]
Christmas [Special Edition: Bonus Tracks] by Michael Bublé (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews