Customer Reviews


112 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bit of kit
Product arrived about two days after ordering it
Does exactly what its meant to: warm enough in the winter and keeps the sweat off you. It's pretty much essential if you're training at this time of year, I'm using it for distance running and cycling
Medium fits me well although a little bit short on the arms as I'm 6ft+
Published 20 months ago by PhillyP

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
Ok(ish) garment for a base layer. Does what it says on the tin. I have others of much better quality in terms of look and comfort though.
Published 7 months ago by garry douglas


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bit of kit, 4 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived about two days after ordering it
Does exactly what its meant to: warm enough in the winter and keeps the sweat off you. It's pretty much essential if you're training at this time of year, I'm using it for distance running and cycling
Medium fits me well although a little bit short on the arms as I'm 6ft+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars right size,good quality, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After read other reviews,I bought it for my son,it's arrived on time and its warm enough in the winter and keeps the sweat off . My son wear it for sports.The size fits him well .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money, 20 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with my top. I use it as a base layer for BJJ and it is great worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Use this item for cycling
as an underlayer
Very comfortable
well worth the price
So good i brought another one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, fine product, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my son in tag rugby, he is very happy, it keeps him warm & looks good, very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lt does the job but the black stitching looks a bit tacky, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's fine for purpose but when you order the white one you don't expect it to come with black stitching all over it, it looks a little tacky, as if they've run out of the right coloured thread to stitch it together, otherwise it is fine and luckily it will be under other layers so won't be too much of and eyesore!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really comfortable, keeps you warm and it is considerably fashionable. Not too tight, but tight enough to keep you cosy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son needed a base layer for school PE and academy football games/training. Choose this product after reading reviews/comparing prices. My son has worn this frequently and I've had no complaints, so a great buy at a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baselayer, 4 Nov 2012
By 
M. McCavana (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great and fitted perfectly for my son. Who loved it for his cycling. Would definitely recommend it to anyone and will buy this again for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Base layer, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This arrived and when I tried it on, the size I ordered was a medium and the tag says medium it was a bit small so next time order a size up and you should be ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews