Customer Reviews


194 Reviews
5 star:
 (129)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bit of kit
Product arrived about two days after ordering it
Does exactly what its meant to: warm enough in the winter and keeps the sweat off you. It's pretty much essential if you're training at this time of year, I'm using it for distance running and cycling
Medium fits me well although a little bit short on the arms as I'm 6ft+
Published on 4 Nov. 2012 by PhillyP

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
Ok(ish) garment for a base layer. Does what it says on the tin. I have others of much better quality in terms of look and comfort though.
Published 17 months ago by garry douglas


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bit of kit, 4 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived about two days after ordering it
Does exactly what its meant to: warm enough in the winter and keeps the sweat off you. It's pretty much essential if you're training at this time of year, I'm using it for distance running and cycling
Medium fits me well although a little bit short on the arms as I'm 6ft+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good reasonable priced compression top, 26 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good reasonable priced compression top. Used for those cold early morning/evening runs. Ordered a men's small which fits very well as I am 5'4" with a small athletic build. Good length on the arms, takes a little while to warm up in the winter but does the job well once you get going. I personally haven't been cold at all in these.
I have used these as an under garment snowboarding as well as for running, 2xtops and have bought the leggins as well. They are quite a tight fit and will stretch a bit but not loads, so if your a larger build maybe consider going a size up?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money, 20 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with my top. I use it as a base layer for BJJ and it is great worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars right size,good quality, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After read other reviews,I bought it for my son,it's arrived on time and its warm enough in the winter and keeps the sweat off . My son wear it for sports.The size fits him well .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lt does the job but the black stitching looks a bit tacky, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's fine for purpose but when you order the white one you don't expect it to come with black stitching all over it, it looks a little tacky, as if they've run out of the right coloured thread to stitch it together, otherwise it is fine and luckily it will be under other layers so won't be too much of and eyesore!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 30 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really comfortable, keeps you warm and it is considerably fashionable. Not too tight, but tight enough to keep you cosy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son needed a base layer for school PE and academy football games/training. Choose this product after reading reviews/comparing prices. My son has worn this frequently and I've had no complaints, so a great buy at a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baselayer, 4 Nov. 2012
By 
M. McCavana (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great and fitted perfectly for my son. Who loved it for his cycling. Would definitely recommend it to anyone and will buy this again for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, fine product, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my son in tag rugby, he is very happy, it keeps him warm & looks good, very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money. These shirts fit well under business shirts for extra warmth or just by themselves under a jumper, or when cycling under a cycling jacket - very versatile. I have 5 and they just go round and round in the wash and are still in good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews