Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic - a must buy, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug (Green) (Baby Product)
Fantastic for my big 4 month baby boy. The leg room is far better than the bumbo for babies like mine with chunky thighs. He happily sits in the chair playing with his toys, and we will use it to start weaning too when the time comes. We will get a lot of use from this especially as the insert can come out to create more room as they get bigger. It is light weight and easily carried about, in fact if has been very useful this week at the in-laws. A fantastic product and well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superbly Snug!, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug (Green) (Baby Product)
Absolutely love this product. When i first purchased it my baby wasn't that interested on using it/playing with it at all (probably too young). He did not like being seated in it. I did consider selling it but i didn't and hung onto it. Went to the local Mamas & Papas store and spoke to them about it and they advised leaving him in the snug for 15 minutes a day to build up his back muscles and it has truly worked. As he is a bit older and more alert, he loves it. I can feed him in it, attach tray and he can pretty much entertain himself while I get on with the daily chores. I would advise others to purchase this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug (Green) (Baby Product)
Bought this for my 4 month grandson, it's a fab sturdy seat, and he will have lots of use out of it , it also comes with a white tray as in the picture, and amazon have the best price on this seat as other sites cost a considerable amount more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little chair, 23 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug (Green) (Baby Product)
I bought this after seeing it in use elsewhere. It meets the requirements of our Down's Syndrome baby who needs support to sit up. It's comfortable and, as its name describes, snug. The inner liner (in this case, green) can be removed once the baby outgrows the inner seat. The chair is very stable and easy to keep clean. I highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for when your LO isn't quite big enough for ..., 2 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug (Green) (Baby Product)
Excellent for when your LO isn't quite big enough for a high chair but needs somewhere to sit when beginning weaning. I love this seat and LO does too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars but is a good quality item, 20 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug (Green) (Baby Product)
Bought this for my little boy his a bit to small atm at 2month's, but is a good quality item! Nice and snug, not tight and cushioned. Definitely worth the buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice seat, very well made, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug (Green) (Baby Product)
Nice seat, very well made, good materials however my 7-months old son doesn't like to sit in it.. It gets more attention from my 2 years old :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby loves this!, 12 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug (Green) (Baby Product)
Great value and better than the Bumbo as the insert can be removed making the seat suitable for when the baby becomes a toddler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good for a few months, glad we had one, 14 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug (Green) (Baby Product)
It was good for my son to use from 4 months as he enjoyed seeing from a different perspective. From 6 months he was sitting unaided so this was used just to plonk him in when I came in with all the shopping! From 8 months he could remove the tray himself which was dangerous in case he hit himself so no longer used. Handy for a travel highchair for a few months though it is bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Baby snug, 23 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug (Green) (Baby Product)
I think that's a lovely seat but my 23 weeks old baby isn't interested in it. He will stay there for about 5 mins then cry. I'm thinking to sit him in it again when I start weaning him in a couple of weeks. I hope he'll eventually like this snug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mamas & Papas Baby Snug (Green)
£44.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews