Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY!
Always great audio visual entertainment, safely influential, world class productions for children of all ages!
We, as grandparents, have a large library of these videos which are physically accessible to our grandchildren, many of whom are quite skilled in manipulating the video player themselves and settle down to watch these on a rainy day, or after school!
We...
Published 20 months ago by ADRIAN

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
Great for the grandchildren, thanks.
Published 8 months ago by anthony


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 49 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig DVD bought as present, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
My Granddaughter loves the DVD and it keeps her occupied and amused; I would recommend this product if you have little one's to keep entertained.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars another bit, 10 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
Another fantastic peppa DVD, we have 18 but this is the one we've been watching over and over and over since it arrived. One of the best so far!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig, 14 Aug. 2013
By 
J. M. O'hare (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant dvd really delighted. My daughter loves it. Lots of new episodes and adventures that occupied for daughter for ages a real bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy granddaughter, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
A very enjoyable dvd and everything you would expect from the Peppa Pig stories. The option to select the story to watch is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A big hit!, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
My grand-daughter, now 20 months old , is mad on Peppa Pig. This was a great success on Christmas day. Was playing non stop. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
a Christmas present for a 5 year old i haven't watched this but its going to be good quality i think this only £3 what a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars niece loved it, 15 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
bought this for my niece and she spent the rest of the week watching it! Her mother was not happy but no one else seemed to mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grandson's favourite, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
Haven't actually opened this yet - keeping for Christmas day but I should think he will adore it since this is his favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
My 2 year old loves Peppa Pig - would highly recommend to Peppa Pig lovers

He has watched this over and over again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Peppa!, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
My grandchildren, 2yrs & 4yrs old will watch this every time they come over- Peppa is always very popular! Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 49 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD]
£3.76
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews