Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another must for any Peppa Pig fans
If your child loves Peppa Pig, then this is another must buy DVD. Keeps both my 4 year old & 9 month old entertained together!
Published 19 months ago by LORRAINE Thurman

versus
0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very unhappy
We were very unhappy. The disk was not in its holder properly and therefore it was scratched when we played it. It got stuck and would not play.
The kids were very sad that they couldnt watch it all
Published 15 months ago by lisa pink


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another must for any Peppa Pig fans, 7 Feb 2013
By 
LORRAINE Thurman (Rothwell, Northamptonshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
If your child loves Peppa Pig, then this is another must buy DVD. Keeps both my 4 year old & 9 month old entertained together!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY!, 4 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
Always great audio visual entertainment, safely influential, world class productions for children of all ages!
We, as grandparents, have a large library of these videos which are physically accessible to our grandchildren, many of whom are quite skilled in manipulating the video player themselves and settle down to watch these on a rainy day, or after school!
We congratulate the manufacturers of this remarkable series of children's entertainment videos!
May they long remain on the world markets. Adrian & Pat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent service. This dvd has given my three granddaughters lots iof hours of pleasure. They never seem to get fed up of watching it. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
Lovely dvd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
Very enjoyable dvd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars presant, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
my daughter had this as a birthday presant she love it x good quality and packed brilliant will be ordering from you again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig DVD bought as present, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
My Granddaughter loves the DVD and it keeps her occupied and amused; I would recommend this product if you have little one's to keep entertained.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Peppa!, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
My grandchildren, 2yrs & 4yrs old will watch this every time they come over- Peppa is always very popular! Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy granddaughter, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
A very enjoyable dvd and everything you would expect from the Peppa Pig stories. The option to select the story to watch is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PEPPA -GREAT FUN, 14 Feb 2014
By 
This review is from: Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD] (DVD)
The kids adore Peppa, and loved this DVD. All the episodes contain great humour and work on many levels, so adults can enjoy it too. Packaging is a bit cheap and plasticy, but that doesnt matter as it is what is on the DVD that counts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig: The Holiday [Volume 19] [DVD]
4.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews