Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and modern strictly for children
Up-to-date graphics and colours without trying to be mini-adult. Good contents with plenty of envelopes! - sets often have a lot more paper than envelopes but the ratio here works well. Nice stickers. Good balance of quality and price. Raised a huge delighted grin from my 6 year old granddaughter - enough said?
Published on 1 Mar. 2013 by Polly K

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
Nice writing set, let down slightly because it didn't have a lined page you could use as a rule guide. That is kind of essential for a young girl.
Published 12 months ago by Mr Pen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and modern strictly for children, 1 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rachel Ellen Woodland Creatures Writing Set
Up-to-date graphics and colours without trying to be mini-adult. Good contents with plenty of envelopes! - sets often have a lot more paper than envelopes but the ratio here works well. Nice stickers. Good balance of quality and price. Raised a huge delighted grin from my 6 year old granddaughter - enough said?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful stationary, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rachel Ellen Woodland Creatures Writing Set
Given as a birthday present - very good quality and good value for money. Like the stickers that are incorporated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely wirting set., 18 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Rachel Ellen Woodland Creatures Writing Set
Very sweet writing set bought as a present for a 10 year old who likes drawing. She really liked the illustrations and has been using the letter paper as a drawing pad! The content of the set is safely contained in two pockets. Paper and enveloped are of a good quality and I like the touch of the stickers always popular with children. A lovely set ideal for a present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Creative writing set., 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rachel Ellen Woodland Creatures Writing Set
This is a very pretty set. My granddaughter loved it. It is much better than any I found in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Makes writing a joy, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rachel Ellen Woodland Creatures Writing Set
Perfect present to encourage letter writing - or just writing and pretend play. Up-to-date and inexpensive. The images on the paper and envelopes are fun and inspirational. Lovely just to look at and play with even if not ready to write anything!! A very good present all round. My grand-daughter aged 7 loved it. And I loved the letter she wrote to me using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
This review is from: Rachel Ellen Woodland Creatures Writing Set
very pleased with this product bought as a present for my 7yr old granddaughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
This review is from: Rachel Ellen Woodland Creatures Writing Set
The set was as described and loved by my 8yr old girl. She would love to have another set!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 19 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Rachel Ellen Woodland Creatures Writing Set
Bought this as one of our granddaughter's Birthday presents and we know she will love it. because of all the woodland creatures on the paper and envelopes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for the price, 5 Jun. 2014
By 
N. Brunton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rachel Ellen Woodland Creatures Writing Set
My daughter writes letters to the tooth fairy and puts them under her pillow. This time, the tooth fairy left her a little gift of a lovely woodland writing set. Great value and a lovely set for girls without being too girly. She was absolutely over the moon. A couple of days later, the fairy left her the matching Hardback Notebook for 'Thoughts and Dreams' which she loves too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stationery set, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rachel Ellen Woodland Creatures Writing Set
Great writing set. Love the design though there are different ones. I would recommend this to a friend. If you enjoy writing this is ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rachel Ellen Woodland Creatures Writing Set
£6.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews