Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied (warm) customer
Just what it said on the packet. Warm, long, well packed and delivered within a couple of days, as promised. Look lousy on me but good on my wife.
Published on 8 Jan. 2010 by Mr. Martin de Rusett

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Delivery a little slow
Socks are actually ski tubes, no heel pocket OK but not great value compared to other 3-pack sets on the market, and slow delivery- arrived after I returne from ski holiday. They look good though, so if ordered in good time, should be fine.
Published on 21 April 2010 by Delilah Samson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied (warm) customer, 8 Jan. 2010
By 
Mr. Martin de Rusett "Winelines" (East Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what it said on the packet. Warm, long, well packed and delivered within a couple of days, as promised. Look lousy on me but good on my wife.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Delivery a little slow, 21 April 2010
Socks are actually ski tubes, no heel pocket OK but not great value compared to other 3-pack sets on the market, and slow delivery- arrived after I returne from ski holiday. They look good though, so if ordered in good time, should be fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fits where it touches, 25 Jan. 2011
The socks were purchased for my teenage daughters and in view of the recent cold snap they have warn them quite a lot. The socks are extremely warm and absolutely no complaints there but they leg is quite small in the sock. It is like getting flight socks on but once on they are marvellous. For ladies with a larger calf muscle I would suggest maybe trying the mens socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars like, 17 Jan. 2013
item arrived quick
those are great socks nice and warm good quality material what keep your legs in nice warm simply love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Top Product at Great Price, 12 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First class item outstanding value for money. fast delivery. Bought as a gift for my sister in law who was delighted with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Dont stay up very well, 18 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I don't wear mine anymore as being a tube sock they don't fit the foot well and fall down. Very annoying when snowboarding!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars too big for uk size 4 or 37, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Too big for my size 4 feet, Boyfriend loves them, he is a size 7
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It's not what I bought!, 20 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I paid for a different pair! one of the pictures showed the socks that I wanted, black with skulls and another picture showed that. I choose and they send me this ones, and I obviously don't like them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Adult Patterned Tube Sock - Nordic Red
£8.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews