Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars76
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
Another winner from Matt Redman, although not all new it has been updated. A real blessing to all who listen to it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Absolutely fantastic, I would recommend it to everyone, old songs and new all on the same cd, brilliant! I love it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I love this CD, my favourite is the first song, and the whole CD is very encouraging calling us to worship Jesus.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Fantastic songs, if you like worship songs, they don't get better than this. I haven't stopped playing this.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
clearly sang and made certain songs come alive, hope he will do more c d s like this one would also buy it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
fantastic cd so glad i bought this, will recommend to others, will look out for other cds like this, great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
This has all the amazing tracks you would want on a collection CD and more. Loads of tracks too :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
I love Matt Redman's music it's so catchy and easy to enjoy!! One of the best Christian Artists!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Very Inspiring and uplifting, if you want to sing the praises of God this CD will certainly help.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Brilliant cd from the best Christian Worship songwriter of the last two centuries !!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.