Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars80
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2013
Fantastic album. Fans will love it. It has an appeal to all ages and you will find yourself singing along.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
As a fan of Matt Redman, I was recommended to get this and it did not disappoint. Wonderful worship music to uplift the soul and bless the Name of our Lord. The words to some of the songs are just beautiful and it left me smiling and humming the music for a long time after listening. Recommended to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
I have listened to this several times already, following seeing Matt Redman leading the worship at CYMFED Flame 2 conference. The music is stirring and food for the soul. I have the music on cloud but not yet worked out how to download onto mp3 player, hence 4 stars not 5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
After singing "10,000 Reasons" in church, had to buy this. toss up between this and the "10,000 Reasons" album, but this won out because of all the other well known stuff, most of which I've sung but never owned. It will be getting a lot of play time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
I am great fan of anything written and performed by Matt Redman, and this album fits the bill! It is a compilation of Redman songs that have been re-recorded. Some of the songs are over-produced, in my opinion, and this is the reason for 4 stars rather than 5!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Matt Redman is truly a wonderful Christian artist. Superb songs. A Christmas present for a dear Christian friend. We know they'll love it. Good seller and received quickly at a nice price. Many thanks
Gary Bowes-Read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
This compilation goes back over several years and includes some of Matt's best tracks but is right up to date with latest offerings. A good purchase if you have only recently encountered Matt's work or not purchased tracks before
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
It is one awesome Album With an awesome singer I bought the album the day right after I went to see Flame2 at wembley & he was there singing it was a great buy & amazing service arrived in less then a day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
I love Matt Redmans music and have very much enjoyed this album. Wonderful for either using on your own to worship with or to listen to when you want to leap around and get the housework done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
The title of the album is Sing like never before; the Essential Collection
Not disappointed It was all that I expected from the artist Matt Redman, very inspiring as usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)