Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars13
3.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2013
Unless I'm mistaken, this just seems to be a link which takes you to the Artist Magazine site, from where you can order copies and back copies of the artist magazine to be delivered to your door.
0Comment17 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Like a lot of magazine apps, the app is free but you then use it to purchase the magazines and read them inside the app. Digital mags are much cheaper than the paper version and this one displays perfectly on my Kindle Fire HD and HDX tablets. And they don't take up storage space like paper magazines.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
hard to read and to see for the people with sight problems. the pages could do with an extra enlarging facility to inspect the lesser detail.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
I downloaded this to test the newly installed Android app.as it was free. When I discovered it was only 1 issue free I immediately deleted it without reading the content although I am really interested in art. If these spratts are what the app is about then I will probably not use that either.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Very good, full of information and articles and links to the web site
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
i bought this on Kindle Fire h?,unreadable inthat format.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Not much content, basically advertising for the magazine
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Very Informative especiallyfor more advanced artists
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
good value and excellent service ty
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Prefer the hard copy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.