Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
This is a lovely cardi. I am a size 10-12, well more of a 12, and I ordered a medium. Fits well with a tshirt underneath. Not too tight, but not overly baggy. Its slightly more of a cream colour than the picture shows - but equally as nice. I emailed the seller about the sizing before I ordered it and they were very prompt and helpful with their reply. Very good...
Published 14 months ago by Happy customer

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Returned
Not up to scratch! Just not what was expected & far too small for Europeans unless you are quiet small.
Published 11 months ago by John Bell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely cardi. I am a size 10-12, well more of a 12, and I ordered a medium. Fits well with a tshirt underneath. Not too tight, but not overly baggy. Its slightly more of a cream colour than the picture shows - but equally as nice. I emailed the seller about the sizing before I ordered it and they were very prompt and helpful with their reply. Very good delivery. Would recommend..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this cardigan!, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this between Christmas and the New Year. It arrived on 31st Dec well before the estimated due date so was very pleased. The cardigan has a really nice leopard print pattern and is a lovely soft wool. Excellent value for money. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Returned, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not up to scratch! Just not what was expected & far too small for Europeans unless you are quiet small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars large isn't a large, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a large thinking this is a normal size large but its more like a medium and i wouldn't buy this if you have bigger upper arms the arms are not for giving
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leopard print cardigan, 19 Feb 2013
By 
Ryan Flint (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my mum's christmas present, with many thanks. The material was much better than I had expected. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars to thin, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
looks chuky in te pick but its thin tat ,cant b arsed sending it back gave to one of me gradkids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible quality, 13 April 2013
By 
D. Hughes "D L Hughes" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The material bobbled almost straight away. The company sent me a replacement then charged me for 2 cardigans. I would stay away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought it for my daughter inlaw and she just loves it to bits never of her back thankyou love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chavvy leopard print is my opinion but the lady is chuffed, 2 April 2014
By 
P Morgan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very thick, warm and fits well. This appears that it will last as has washed well. Much higher quality than normal high street brands
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars looks good when you wear it but not warm enough for winters., 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its not cosy towear in winters. but the style and leopard print makes the look more stylish. suitable for spring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa739515c)

This product

Chuncky Leopard Print Long Sleeve Cardigan
6.70 - 14.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews