Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent package!
Short review of the main game:

Tomb Raider (2013) is an excellent game.

A lot of people, particularly those on gaming forums say that it is an Uncharted clone, however this is not necessarily the case.

As a huge fan of the Uncharted series and of this Tomb Raider, it is important to give a balanced review before speaking ill of this...
Published on 13 Mar. 2013 by Mr. F. H. Akhter

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok game
you get some good stuff with collectors edition, the best parts of the game are the very 1st cutscene and the open world elements, the bad parts are every other cutscene even the climactic ones use the gameplay graphics and not the epic ones, for a reboot i was expecting awesome graphical cutscenes throughout, all the characters that you don't wan't to die DIE (so...
Published 20 months ago by Glyn


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars The Collector's Edition, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomb Raider: Collectors Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
A more serious and adult adventure by comparison to it's predecessors. This reboot of the Tomb Raider series is a must-have with great graphics, great gameplay and a variets of useful codes for additional content. If you somehow manage to get a copy of the Limited Edition version of the Guide for this game you will also receive some more codes for exclusive multiplayer characters that can be used on any of the battle maps.

In addition to the content from the Survival Edition of the game you will also receive an exclusive collectors tin and a very detailed Lara Action figure complete with a variety of weapons from the new game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tomb Raider, 9 Jun. 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tomb Raider: Collectors Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Excellent! Great game and got the collectors ed for the play arts kai Lara Croft figure. An absolutely brilliant way to spent £60
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lara croft so back in business!, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomb Raider: Collectors Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
great game and great collectors edition!!!
the lara croft doll is very detailed, besides the articulations..
a must have item!

thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 May 2013
By 
rowenp2p (England. Great Britain) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomb Raider: Collectors Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Good value for money as an AVID collector of all things Lara down to the Locuzade Ltd edition T-shirt, rucksack, sunglasses, well to be honest the whole outfit as had a friend who got me on the team so I could run around London Oxford as a crazed Lara for the day LOL. Got to keep the outfit and extras too BONUS;-) The packaging was excellent and received undamaged and love the contents too. A must have if you are a Lara fan. Will come back to this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomb Raider: Collectors Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
I bought this game and thoroughly enjoyed it. The storyline is awesome and the graphics are fantastic. Any Tomb Raider fan will love this game. This really does cover the beginning of her career and explains somethings as well (not going to spoil anything :)).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A masterpiece!, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomb Raider: Collectors Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
This game simply surprised me from the beginning! It's deep, strong, emotive. And carries you into the heart of an adventurer in a way only it can do.
And the collector's edition is beautiful! I loved it! All the items inside are incredible!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 9 April 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tomb Raider: Collectors Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
One word.
AMAZING!
AMAZING game and AMAZING edition.
The game is spectacular and the figure is so cool.

This is the best edition to buy the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant game, collectors edition worth the money? You decide., 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomb Raider: Collectors Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
I collect many collectors edition games and i have to say i think this is ok for what you get in it. The figurine could have been bigger. The game itself is truly an amazing experience its in the top 10 of games I've played, simply breathtaking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was awesome!!!!!!, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomb Raider: Collectors Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
I the game arrived really quick, the game was fantastic and the gifts i got was brilliant. I am a geek so I adored what the collectors edition offered. I was very impressed with my purchased. Thanks XD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tomb Raider: Collectors Edition (PS3), 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tomb Raider: Collectors Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
I rated this 5 stars as it provides exactly what the picture and discription says it will, and is a must have for any Tomb Raider fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tomb Raider: Collectors Edition (PS3)
Tomb Raider: Collectors Edition (PS3) by Square Enix (PlayStation 3)
Used & New from: £97.92
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews