Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken (MP3 Download)
Great indi artist and beautiful song - he has it right in so many ways, took a while to embrace but once i did - he got me right there***
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars maybe just me but..., 13 Mar 2014
By 
Pam (Saint Ives, Cambridgeshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken (MP3 Download)
There are some songs I just can listen to whenever I get the chance...this is one..the clarity with crescendo and corking lyrics are why.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Broken, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken (MP3 Download)
Loved the song, very different to the other songs I have heard on the album = would not buy the whole album though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Brilliant, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken (MP3 Download)
I first saw Jake's performance of this song on Graham Norton's show and was blown away. Moving and intense at the same time.
A great talent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken (MP3 Download)
Cant stop playing this so hypnotising. Jake Bugg has such a unique voice. Worth every penny have played every day since I bought it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this first time I heard it, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken (MP3 Download)
The lyrics are not that uplifting, but made me buy the album..so young and so heartfelt...Jake Bugg ..natural talent, buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soothing, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken (MP3 Download)
Quite an eerie sound but very relaxing and moving .what a voice for one so young and he didn't come from a "Talent Show"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Graham Norton & new music, 12 July 2013
By 
amy knight (bakersfield, ca United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Broken (MP3 Download)
Saw him on Graham Norton and immediately ordered a CD. I love that show and all the new talent I don't find on American tv.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Different, 9 July 2013
By 
M. Healey "Marymags" (Oldham, England.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken (MP3 Download)
This is a really unusual song - very original. Great young new talent. I just love it. Looking forward to what he does next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely track, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken (MP3 Download)
Saw Jake Bugg for the first time on the Graham Norton show. Really enjoyed his performance and downloaded the track as soon as I'd finished watching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Broken
Broken by Jake Bugg
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews