Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great case.
Lovely case, completely secures my iPod to prevent any damage to it. Easy to put the case on and all the buttons work fine when the iPod is in the case. The only bad thing is there is a slight gap between the plastic screen and the iPod screen so you have to press quite hard on the screen for a response.
Published 13 months ago by Amelia R

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Protects ipod
A very good case for an ipod generation 4. Keeps the screen protected. This is hte second one we have bought. They last about 6 months.Delivery was very slow thats why its a 3 star
Published 3 months ago by wing


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great case., 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely case, completely secures my iPod to prevent any damage to it. Easy to put the case on and all the buttons work fine when the iPod is in the case. The only bad thing is there is a slight gap between the plastic screen and the iPod screen so you have to press quite hard on the screen for a response.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 Sep 2013
Item as described and finally found a product that totally protects the ipod. Arrived within despatch time. Good seller. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Robust, 24 Jan 2014
By 
L. Mondon - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my son after he'd bought himself an I-Pod Touch and I'm worried about him dropping it. Having read the reviews I was dubious about the delivery but the price was fantastic and the colour was exactly what he wanted, it looked sturdy and protective too so I ordered it at the beginning of January. In fairness the delivery time was stated as being towards the end of January so I wasn't expecting a fast delivery. The item was dispatched a couple of days after placing the order and as stated the cover arrived only last week. I wasn't in too much of a hurry for it otherwise it would have been frustrating - that's the only reason for four stars. Overall it's a nice cover, took a while to figure out how to fit the I-pod as no instructions (for you for future, you take the rubber cover off, then the plastic back comes off the inside cover and you can then slide the i-pod in, slide and click the back back on and re-cover with the rubber cover - job done).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iPod skintastic, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super iPod cover and very rubbery too, will definately protect from dropping on tiled floor, it bounces. Great great great and cheap too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iPod cover, 10 Jan 2014
Durable fitted nicely on my boys iPod 4th generation great value for money took awhile to arrive but was willing to wait great product : ) can't say anymore very happy wishing ........... X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The delivery is quite fast considering it has been dispatched from far away. When I put it on my IPod it fit well and makes it feel really safe. Also the plastic over the screen is so good you can't even tell it's there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love this cover, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So happy with this purchase and happy to have a non scratched ipod. Would buy more of these in different colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 7 Nov 2013
Solid case which is easy to fit. Would highly recommend this product. Takes a bit of time to arrive but well worth the wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Skin good value love it, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son is very pleased with this skin cover, it looks good and does its job my son supports Liverpool so it is right colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Protected an iPod from a very destructive and clumsy boyfriend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews